导管倾斜解决方案

行业领先的导管引爆设备

作为导管倾倒设备的全球领导者,Machine Solutions 提供 适用于您所有导管尖端解决方案的创新技术,包括导管尖端 成型、粘合、扩口和法兰。 导管倾斜,也称为端部成型,是使用导热模具对热塑性管的端部进行成型的过程。 

将导管远端热成型为所需的圆形或锥形形状的过程需要将模具加热到特定温度,然后将轴材料插入一定距离。 凭借我们卓越的加热技术和热曲线,我们的设备被证明可以以低成本生产精确、高产量。 我们所有的设备都是安全的、易于使用的,并且可以快速生产高质量的零件,并且能够进行定制以满足吞吐量需求并与自动化平台集成。

导尿管

今天的导管输送系统依赖于越来越复杂的形状、结构和聚合物来提供预期的治疗。 许多导管倾倒和末端成型应用的复杂性只能通过先进的技术和正确应用合理的工程原理才能始终如一地实现。

Vante 和 PlasticWeld Systems 设备是倒装和端部成型设备的全球标准。 卓越的加热技术、专有的热分析和由我们经验丰富的工程师领导的明确的客户参与流程——确保您获得最佳结果。

喇叭口和法兰

扩口端通常用于为其他组件提供扩大的入口点,或在与其他锥形互锁组件接合时用作防拉出功能。 精确的外部和内部配置旨在与其他组件保持一致和可靠的配合。 喇叭口和法兰需要一个精确的、可重复的过程才能准确地形成。 Machine Solutions 提供多种解决方案,包括热模具、射频模具和 3 件式模具工具,以满足任何应用的需求。 

孔眼和孔眼

孔眼和孔是一种常见的导管倾倒应用,用于分散或收集液体。 这需要精确的几何形状来访问或部署创新设备的开口。 形成孔眼和孔眼的方法有多种,包括抛光眼孔成型、车削、 冲孔、侧孔和热眼成型。

医疗和制药行业的自动化

Machine Solutions 在提供全自动导管和药品制造系统以大批量生产精密医疗设备方面拥有丰富的经验。 我们还能够为行业自动化领导者提供标准解决方案,以集成到他们的完整解决方案中。 立即联系我们,讨论您的集成或制造需求。

切管

管材切割是一种设计用于切割多个壁厚较小的塑料管材的工艺。 特殊的切削运动与最小化的切削刃厚度相结合,可形成矩形、无毛刺、干净的切削刃。 客户可以使用我们的自动化医疗管切割机获得最佳结果,该机器允许各种切割压力和选择正确模具的能力。 BW-Tec 生产易于使用且高效的高质量切管机。 我们所有的机器都配备了可调节的卷轴夹具,用于切割各种尺寸的卷筒,真空系统允许缩短切割长度,轴向切割模具用于在使用后去除热缩管,以及用于快速清洁包装的拉链袋集合装置.

提高产量并缩短周期时间:一次生产 4 个产品

Onyx 系统将多达四 (4) 个独立控制的 Vante 倾卸站的生产能力整合到一个紧凑的桌面平台中,可由单个操作员支持!

导管倾倒设备优势

Vante 和 PlasticWeld 倾倒解决方案专为从电路板向上的导管制造而设计。 系统由射频发生器(电源)、成型/焊接平台和特定于您的应用的定制工具组成。 我们的设备能够加工所有热塑性塑料,以创建适用于任何应用的各种倾翻、焊接和成型模具。

 我们的设备优势:

  • 闭环温度控制——更好的过程控制和产量
  • 小热区——生产小型、无飞边零件的理想选择
  • 嵌入式加热线圈 – 无需更换模具时的设置时间
  • 低质量模具 - 减少循环时间
  • 占地面积小 - 紧凑型台式机器,可与自动化平台集成。

经认证符合您的规格的导管倾斜模具

我们专注于尖端成型模具的设计和生产,以满足您的生产要求。 模具生产从选择优质合金开始。 最先进的 CNC 设备用于生产我们的精密倾翻模具。 

我们不仅提供金属硬件; 我们的流程提供符合您的规格并支持您的验证活动的零件。 我们的工程师团队每年对 300 多种工具进行认证,并且可以运用他们的专业知识来优化您的产品。

导管尖端原型样品

Machine Solutions 认识到市场需要快速生产样品组件以证明设计理念和确保大批量生产项目的安全。 我们的目标是将初始概念验证样本交到您手中,这些样本代表了我们的能力并接近您项目所需的最终几何形状。 我们已投资于专门的制造、设计和工程能力,专注于提供尽可能快的速度 为我们的客户生产样品.

新型 BW-TEC 自动医用切管机

使用 BW-TEC 自动医用切管机实现最佳效果。 该设备具有可调节的线轴夹具、轴向切割模具、可选的真空系统和标准切割刀片,以实现高效和经济!

简单的管材切割夹具

Machine Solutions 提供简单的管材切割夹具,为精密倾倒和粘合工艺提供干净的端部。 对于这个简单的夹具,切割头安装在精密线性滑轨上。 由带有切割狭缝的产品 V 型导轨支撑的工业切割刀片能够产生完美的矩形切割。 可调节的塞子保证了可重复的长度。

导管翻斗设备

导管小费精选视频

一次制造四个产品– Vante Onyx

快速原型制作程序

Vante Saffire 10 FR 扩张器

Beahm 设计导管尖端成型机

Catheter Tipping Solutions

Industry Leading Catheter Tipping Equipment

As the global leaders for catheter tipping equipment Machine Solutions provides innovative technology for all of your catheter tipping solutions including catheter tip forming, bonds, flares and flanges. Catheter tipping, also known as end forming, is the process of shaping the end of a thermoplastic tube using a thermally conductive mold. 

The process to thermoform the distal tip of a catheter into the desired rounded or tapered shape requires heating a die to a specific temperature, then inserting the shaft material to a certain distance. With our superior heating technology and thermal profiling, our equipment is proven to produce precise, high yields at low cost. All of our equipment is safe, easy to use and can quickly produce high quality parts with the ability to be customized to meet throughput demands and integrate with automation platforms.

Catheter Tipping

Today’s catheter delivery systems rely on increasingly complex shapes, constructions and polymers to deliver their intended treatment.  Many of the catheter tipping and end forming application complexities can only be consistently achieved through advanced technology and proper application of sound engineering principles.

Vante and PlasticWeld Systems equipment is the global standards for tipping and end forming equipment.  Superior heating technology, proprietary thermal profiling and a defined customer engagement process lead by our experienced engineers – assure you get the best results possible.

Flares & Flanges

Flared ends are often used to provide an enlarged entry point for other components, or as an anti-pullout feature when engaged with other taper interlocking components. The precise external and internal configurations are designed for consistent and reliable fit to other components. Flares and flanges require a precise, repeatable process to be formed accurately. Machine Solutions offers a variety of solutions including hot die, RF molds and 3-piece die tooling to meet the needs of any application. 

Eyelets & Holes

Eyelets and holes are a common catheter tipping application used to disperse or collect fluids. This requires precise geometries for access or deployment openings for innovative devices. There are multiple ways to form eyelets and holes including polished eye forming, skiving, punched holes, side porting and hot eye forming.

Automation for Medical & Pharmaceutical Industries

Machine Solutions has experience delivering fully automated catheter and pharmaceutical manufacturing systems to produce precision medical devices in high volumes. We are also able to offer standard solutions to industry automation leaders to integrate into their complete solutions. Contact us today to discuss your integration or manufacturing needs.

Tube Cutting

Tube cutting is a process designed for cutting multiple plastic tubes with small wall thickness. The special cutting movement, combined with the minimized thickness of the cutting-edge results in rectangular, burr-free, cleanly cut edges. Customers can achieve optimal results with our automated medical tube cutting machines that allow for various cutting pressures and ability to select the correct die. BW-Tec produces high quality tube cutting machines that are easy to use and highly efficient. All of our machines are equipped with adjustable spool fixtures for cutting a wide range of roll sizes, a vacuum system that allows for short cut lengths, axial cutting dies for removing heat shrinkable tubing after use and zip-bag collective devices for fast and clean packing.

Increase Production and Shorten Cycle Times: Make 4 Products at Once

The Onyx system incorporates production capabilities of up to four (4) independently controlled Vante tipping stations into a compact tabletop platform which can be supported by a single operator!

Catheter Tipping Equipment Advantages

Vante and PlasticWeld tipping solutions are designed specifically for catheter manufacturing from the circuit board up. Systems consist of an RF Generator (power source), Forming / Welding Platform and Custom Tooling specific to your application. Our equipment is capable of processing all thermoplastics to create a variety of tipping, welding, and forming molds for any application.

 OUR EQUIPMENT ADVANTAGES:

  • Closed Loop Temperature Control – better process control and yields
  • Small Heat Zones – ideal for producing small, flash free parts
  • Embedded Heat Coil – eliminate set-up time when switching molds
  • Low Mass Molds- reduced cycle times
  • Small Footprint- compact table top machines ready for integration with automation platforms.

Catheter Tipping Dies Certified to Meet Your Specification

We specialize in the design and production of tip forming dies to suit your production requirements. Die production starts with the selection of high quality alloys. State-of-the-art CNC equipment is used in the production of our precision tipping dies. 

We don’t just deliver metal hardware; our process delivers parts that meet your specification and support your validation activities. Our team of engineers certify over 300 tools annually and can apply their expertise to optimize your product.

Catheter Tip Prototype Samples

Machine Solutions recognizes the market’s need to quickly produce sample components to prove design concepts and secure high-volume production projects. Our goal is to get initial proof of concept samples into your hands which are representative of our capabilities and close to the final geometry that your project requires. We have invested in dedicated manufacturing, design & engineering capacity focused on providing the fastest possible production of samples for our customers.

New BW-TEC Automated Medical Tube Cutter

Achieve optimum results with the BW-TEC Automated Medical Tubing Cutter. This equipment features an adjustable spool fixture, axial cutting dies, an optional vacuum system and standard cutting blades to attain high efficiency and economy!

Simple Tube Cutting Fixtures

Machine Solutions provides simple tube cutting fixtures to provide clean ends for precision tipping and bonding processes. For this simple fixture the cutting head is mounted on a precision linear slide. An industrial cutting blade supported by a product V-guide with a cutting slit is able to produce a perfect rectangular cut. The adjustable stopper guarantees a reproducible length.

Catheter Tipping Equipment

Catheter Tipping Featured Videos

Make Four Products at Once – Vante Onyx

Rapid Prototyping Program

Vante Saffire 10 FR Dilator

Beahm Designs Catheter Tip Forming Machine