حلول قلب القسطرة

معدات قلب القسطرة الرائدة في الصناعة

بصفتنا رواد عالميين في مجال توفير حلول معدات القسطرة تقنية مبتكرة لجميع حلول قلب القسطرة بما في ذلك طرف القسطرة تشكيل ، روابط ، مشاعل وفلنجات. قلب القسطرة ، المعروف أيضًا باسم تشكيل النهاية ، هو عملية تشكيل نهاية أنبوب لدن بالحرارة باستخدام قالب موصل حراريًا. 

تتطلب عملية التشكيل الحراري للطرف البعيد للقسطرة إلى الشكل المستدير أو المستدق المطلوب تسخين قالب إلى درجة حرارة معينة ، ثم إدخال مادة العمود إلى مسافة معينة. من خلال تقنية التسخين الفائقة والتوصيف الحراري ، ثبت أن أجهزتنا تنتج عوائد دقيقة وعالية بتكلفة منخفضة. جميع أجهزتنا آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام ويمكنها إنتاج أجزاء عالية الجودة بسرعة مع إمكانية التخصيص لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاجية والتكامل مع منصات التشغيل الآلي.

قلب القسطرة

تعتمد أنظمة توصيل القسطرة اليوم على أشكال وتركيبات وبوليمرات معقدة بشكل متزايد لتقديم العلاج المقصود. لا يمكن تحقيق العديد من تعقيدات تطبيق قلب القسطرة وتشكيلها النهائي باستمرار إلا من خلال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتطبيق المناسب لمبادئ هندسة الصوت.

معدات Vante و PlasticWeld Systems هي المعايير العالمية لمعدات تشكيل الأطراف والقلب. تكنولوجيا التسخين الفائقة ، والتوصيف الحراري الخاص بالملكية ، وعملية مشاركة العملاء المحددة بقيادة مهندسينا ذوي الخبرة - تضمن لك الحصول على أفضل النتائج الممكنة.

مشاعل وفلنجات

غالبًا ما تُستخدم الأطراف المتعرجة لتوفير نقطة دخول مكبرة للمكونات الأخرى ، أو كميزة مانعة للانسحاب عند التعامل مع مكونات متداخلة أخرى. تم تصميم التكوينات الخارجية والداخلية الدقيقة لتناسب المكونات الأخرى بشكل متسق وموثوق. تتطلب التوهجات والفلنجات عملية دقيقة وقابلة للتكرار لتشكيلها بدقة. تقدم Machine Solutions مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول بما في ذلك القوالب الساخنة وقوالب RF وأدوات القوالب المكونة من 3 قطع لتلبية احتياجات أي تطبيق. 

الثقوب والثقوب

الثقوب والثقوب هي تطبيق شائع لقسطرة القسطرة يستخدم لتفريق السوائل أو تجميعها. يتطلب هذا أشكالًا هندسية دقيقة للوصول أو فتح الفتحات للأجهزة المبتكرة. هناك طرق متعددة لتشكيل الثقوب والثقوب بما في ذلك تشكيل العين المصقول ، والكشط ، الثقوب المثقوبة ، الفتحات الجانبية وتشكيل العين الساخنة.

ميكنة للصناعات الطبية والصيدلانية

تتمتع Machine Solutions بخبرة في تقديم أنظمة القسطرة وتصنيع الأدوية المؤتمتة بالكامل لإنتاج أجهزة طبية دقيقة بكميات كبيرة. نحن قادرون أيضًا على تقديم حلول قياسية لقادة الأتمتة الصناعية للاندماج في حلولهم الكاملة. اتصل بنا اليوم لمناقشة احتياجاتك من التكامل أو التصنيع.

قطع أنبوب

قطع الأنبوب هو عملية مصممة لقطع عدة أنابيب بلاستيكية بسمك جدار صغير. ينتج عن حركة القطع الخاصة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحد الأدنى من سمك الحافة المتطورة ، حواف مستطيلة الشكل وخالية من النتوءات وحواف مقطوعة بشكل نظيف. يمكن للعملاء تحقيق أفضل النتائج من خلال آلات قطع الأنبوب الطبي الآلية التي تسمح بضغوط القطع المختلفة والقدرة على اختيار القالب الصحيح. تنتج BW-Tec آلات قطع مواسير عالية الجودة سهلة الاستخدام وذات كفاءة عالية. تم تجهيز جميع أجهزتنا بتركيبات بكرة قابلة للضبط لقطع مجموعة كبيرة من أحجام اللفائف ، ونظام تفريغ يسمح بقص أطوال قصيرة ، وقوالب قطع محورية لإزالة الأنابيب القابلة للتقلص بالحرارة بعد الاستخدام وأجهزة zip-bag الجماعية للتعبئة السريعة والنظيفة .

زيادة الإنتاج وتقصير أوقات الدورات: اصنع 4 منتجات دفعة واحدة

يشتمل نظام Onyx على إمكانات إنتاج تصل إلى أربع (4) محطات قلب Vante يتم التحكم فيها بشكل مستقل في منصة طاولة مدمجة يمكن دعمها بواسطة مشغل واحد!

مزايا معدات قلب القسطرة

تم تصميم حلول قلب Vante و PlasticWeld خصيصًا لتصنيع القسطرة بدءًا من لوحة الدائرة الكهربائية وما فوق. تتكون الأنظمة من مولد RF (مصدر طاقة) ومنصة تشكيل / لحام وأدوات مخصصة خاصة بتطبيقك. إن أجهزتنا قادرة على معالجة جميع اللدائن الحرارية لإنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب القلب واللحام والتشكيل لأي تطبيق.

 مزايا معداتنا:

  • التحكم في درجة حرارة الحلقة المغلقة - تحكم وعوائد أفضل في العملية
  • مناطق حرارية صغيرة - مثالية لإنتاج أجزاء صغيرة خالية من الوميض
  • ملف حراري مضمن - يلغي وقت الإعداد عند تبديل القوالب
  • قوالب منخفضة الكتلة - أوقات دورات مخفضة
  • مساحة صغيرة - آلات سطح طاولة مدمجة جاهزة للتكامل مع منصات التشغيل الآلي.

القسطرة القلبية يموت معتمدة لتلبية المواصفات الخاصة بك

نحن متخصصون في تصميم وإنتاج قوالب تشكيل الأطراف لتلائم متطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بك. يبدأ إنتاج القوالب باختيار السبائك عالية الجودة. يتم استخدام معدات CNC الحديثة في إنتاج قوالب القوالب الدقيقة. 

نحن لا نقدم فقط الأجهزة المعدنية ؛ تقدم عمليتنا الأجزاء التي تلبي المواصفات الخاصة بك وتدعم أنشطة التحقق الخاصة بك. يصادق فريق المهندسين لدينا على أكثر من 300 أداة سنويًا ويمكنهم تطبيق خبراتهم لتحسين منتجك.

عينات النموذج الأولي لطرف القسطرة

تدرك حلول الماكينة حاجة السوق إلى إنتاج مكونات عينة بسرعة لإثبات مفاهيم التصميم وتأمين مشاريع الإنتاج كبيرة الحجم. هدفنا هو الحصول على دليل أولي لعينات المفاهيم في يديك والتي تمثل قدراتنا وقريبة من الهندسة النهائية التي يتطلبها مشروعك. لقد استثمرنا في قدرات التصنيع والتصميم والهندسة المخصصة التي تركز على توفير أسرع وقت ممكن إنتاج عينات لعملائنا.

قاطع الأنبوب الطبي الآلي الجديد BW-TEC

حقق أفضل النتائج باستخدام قاطع الأنابيب الطبي الآلي BW-TEC. تتميز هذه المعدات بتركيبات بكرة قابلة للتعديل ، وقوالب قطع محورية ، ونظام فراغ اختياري وشفرات قطع قياسية لتحقيق كفاءة عالية واقتصاد!

تركيبات قطع أنبوب بسيطة

توفر حلول الماكينة تركيبات قطع أنابيب بسيطة لتوفير نهايات نظيفة لعمليات قلب وربط دقيقة. بالنسبة لهذا التركيب البسيط ، يتم تثبيت رأس القطع على شريحة خطية دقيقة. إن شفرة القطع الصناعية المدعومة بموجه V للمنتج مع شق قطع قادرة على إنتاج قطع مستطيل مثالي. يضمن السدادة القابلة للتعديل طولًا قابلاً للتكرار.

معدات قلب القسطرة

القسطرة البقشيش مقاطع الفيديو المميزة

اصنع أربعة منتجات في وقت واحد - Vante Onyx

برنامج النماذج الأولية السريع

موسع Vante Saffire 10 FR

آلة تشكيل طرف القسطرة من Beahm

Catheter Tipping Solutions

Industry Leading Catheter Tipping Equipment

As the global leaders for catheter tipping equipment Machine Solutions provides innovative technology for all of your catheter tipping solutions including catheter tip forming, bonds, flares and flanges. Catheter tipping, also known as end forming, is the process of shaping the end of a thermoplastic tube using a thermally conductive mold. 

The process to thermoform the distal tip of a catheter into the desired rounded or tapered shape requires heating a die to a specific temperature, then inserting the shaft material to a certain distance. With our superior heating technology and thermal profiling, our equipment is proven to produce precise, high yields at low cost. All of our equipment is safe, easy to use and can quickly produce high quality parts with the ability to be customized to meet throughput demands and integrate with automation platforms.

Catheter Tipping

Today’s catheter delivery systems rely on increasingly complex shapes, constructions and polymers to deliver their intended treatment.  Many of the catheter tipping and end forming application complexities can only be consistently achieved through advanced technology and proper application of sound engineering principles.

Vante and PlasticWeld Systems equipment is the global standards for tipping and end forming equipment.  Superior heating technology, proprietary thermal profiling and a defined customer engagement process lead by our experienced engineers – assure you get the best results possible.

Flares & Flanges

Flared ends are often used to provide an enlarged entry point for other components, or as an anti-pullout feature when engaged with other taper interlocking components. The precise external and internal configurations are designed for consistent and reliable fit to other components. Flares and flanges require a precise, repeatable process to be formed accurately. Machine Solutions offers a variety of solutions including hot die, RF molds and 3-piece die tooling to meet the needs of any application. 

Eyelets & Holes

Eyelets and holes are a common catheter tipping application used to disperse or collect fluids. This requires precise geometries for access or deployment openings for innovative devices. There are multiple ways to form eyelets and holes including polished eye forming, skiving, punched holes, side porting and hot eye forming.

Automation for Medical & Pharmaceutical Industries

Machine Solutions has experience delivering fully automated catheter and pharmaceutical manufacturing systems to produce precision medical devices in high volumes. We are also able to offer standard solutions to industry automation leaders to integrate into their complete solutions. Contact us today to discuss your integration or manufacturing needs.

Tube Cutting

Tube cutting is a process designed for cutting multiple plastic tubes with small wall thickness. The special cutting movement, combined with the minimized thickness of the cutting-edge results in rectangular, burr-free, cleanly cut edges. Customers can achieve optimal results with our automated medical tube cutting machines that allow for various cutting pressures and ability to select the correct die. BW-Tec produces high quality tube cutting machines that are easy to use and highly efficient. All of our machines are equipped with adjustable spool fixtures for cutting a wide range of roll sizes, a vacuum system that allows for short cut lengths, axial cutting dies for removing heat shrinkable tubing after use and zip-bag collective devices for fast and clean packing.

Increase Production and Shorten Cycle Times: Make 4 Products at Once

The Onyx system incorporates production capabilities of up to four (4) independently controlled Vante tipping stations into a compact tabletop platform which can be supported by a single operator!

Catheter Tipping Equipment Advantages

Vante and PlasticWeld tipping solutions are designed specifically for catheter manufacturing from the circuit board up. Systems consist of an RF Generator (power source), Forming / Welding Platform and Custom Tooling specific to your application. Our equipment is capable of processing all thermoplastics to create a variety of tipping, welding, and forming molds for any application.

 OUR EQUIPMENT ADVANTAGES:

  • Closed Loop Temperature Control – better process control and yields
  • Small Heat Zones – ideal for producing small, flash free parts
  • Embedded Heat Coil – eliminate set-up time when switching molds
  • Low Mass Molds- reduced cycle times
  • Small Footprint- compact table top machines ready for integration with automation platforms.

Catheter Tipping Dies Certified to Meet Your Specification

We specialize in the design and production of tip forming dies to suit your production requirements. Die production starts with the selection of high quality alloys. State-of-the-art CNC equipment is used in the production of our precision tipping dies. 

We don’t just deliver metal hardware; our process delivers parts that meet your specification and support your validation activities. Our team of engineers certify over 300 tools annually and can apply their expertise to optimize your product.

Catheter Tip Prototype Samples

Machine Solutions recognizes the market’s need to quickly produce sample components to prove design concepts and secure high-volume production projects. Our goal is to get initial proof of concept samples into your hands which are representative of our capabilities and close to the final geometry that your project requires. We have invested in dedicated manufacturing, design & engineering capacity focused on providing the fastest possible production of samples for our customers.

New BW-TEC Automated Medical Tube Cutter

Achieve optimum results with the BW-TEC Automated Medical Tubing Cutter. This equipment features an adjustable spool fixture, axial cutting dies, an optional vacuum system and standard cutting blades to attain high efficiency and economy!

Simple Tube Cutting Fixtures

Machine Solutions provides simple tube cutting fixtures to provide clean ends for precision tipping and bonding processes. For this simple fixture the cutting head is mounted on a precision linear slide. An industrial cutting blade supported by a product V-guide with a cutting slit is able to produce a perfect rectangular cut. The adjustable stopper guarantees a reproducible length.

Catheter Tipping Equipment

Catheter Tipping Featured Videos

Make Four Products at Once – Vante Onyx

Rapid Prototyping Program

Vante Saffire 10 FR Dilator

Beahm Designs Catheter Tip Forming Machine