حول حلول الماكينة

الارتقاء بالحياة من خلال الشغف والغرض

Machine Solutions هي المزود الأول للمعدات والخدمات المتقدمة للأجهزة الطبية والصيدلة الحيوية وصناعات جمع الدم والبلازما. لقد ظللنا مثابرين في سعينا لإضافة تكنولوجيا رائدة في الصناعة تؤدي إلى توحيد MSI و SteegerUSA و BW-TEC AG و Vante و PlasticWeld Systems و Crescent Design و Beahm Designs و SEBRA لتوفير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لدعم احتياجات العملاء و نمو.

نحن فخورون بسمعتنا في تقديم الجودة والقيمة التي تمكن عملائنا من صنع أجهزة إنقاذ الحياة بأسعار تنافسية من خلال زيادة حجم إنتاجهم وهوامش الربح. نحن نؤمن بتوفير تجربة عملاء فائقة من خلال تخصيص الموارد لفريق ما بعد البيع المخصص الذي يكون دائمًا على استعداد لتقديم الخدمة الفنية ودعم العمليات.

نحن نعلم أن عملائك يتوقعون منتجات بأعلى جودة. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، استثمرنا في متجر ماكينات بملايين الدولارات لإنتاج أفضل الأجزاء ، والمهندسين الخبراء لتصميم حلولنا ، والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لتحقيق أفضل النتائج. عندما تعمل مع Machine Solutions ، فأنت تعمل بأفضل المعدات ، مع تفاوتات صارمة وضوابط دقيقة. يمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة في أن منتجاتك ستثبت أنها متفوقة.

 

ثورة في تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية

توفر Machine Solutions حلول ميكانيكية خاصة لمجموعة متنوعة من تحديات تصميم الجهاز والاختبار والعمليات المعقدة. أصبحت معداتنا هي المعيار الصناعي لـ طية قسطرة بالون وقابلة للطيالعقص الدعامات المغلفة المخدراتالعقص صمام القلب, تجديل الأسلاك الطبية ولفهاالتصفيح القسطرةعلامة الفرقة يتأرجح، تشكيل البالون, الترابط بالليزر, قطع الأنبوب ومنتجاتنا للمعالجة الحرارية تعتبر الأداة الأساسية لمجموعة واسعة من عمليات تصنيع البلاستيك. كشركة رائدة في تكنولوجيا الترددات الراديوية ، واصلت الشركة تطوير التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ل قلب القسطرة, الرابطةالاشتعال والتشفيه,  تشكيل ثقبالختم الصيدلاني الحيوي, توصيل وفصل معقم إلى جانب العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. تدعم منتجاتنا الاختبارية العملاء لتلبية متطلبات ISO 10555 العامة لاختبار قثاطير الاستخدام المعقمة داخل الأوعية مع معدات الاختبار بما في ذلك اختبار التسرب والانفجار الهيدروليكي، دعامة اختبار القوة الشعاعيةإمكانية تتبع القسطرة وعزمهاتأمين الدعامة وخدمات الاختبار الأخرى.

فرق حلول الماكينة

فريق MSI
فريق MSIفلاجستاف، أز
فريق Steeger USA
فريق Steeger USAإنمان ، SC
فريق Vante
فريق Vanteتوسن
فريق أنظمة PlasticWeld
فريق أنظمة PlasticWeldنيوفان ، نيويورك
فريق سيبرا
فريق سيبراتوسن
تصميم الهلال
تصميم الهلالسان دييغو، CA
تصاميم بيم
تصاميم بيمميلبيتاس ، كاليفورنيا
BW تك
BW تكهوري ، سويسرا
اغلاق

الشركاء

شركاء BW Forsyth يبنون مستقبلًا أقوى

BW فورسيث الشركاء بناء مستقبل أقوى

BW Forsyth Partners هي شركة استثمارية مقرها سانت لويس تركز على القيام باستثمارات طويلة الأجل في شركات السوق المتوسطة العاملة في قطاعي التصنيع والاستثمار. يقدم نهج فورسيث الاستثماري مزيجًا متوازنًا من أساسيات الأسهم الخاصة والخبرة التشغيلية الكبيرة التي أصبحت ممكنة بفضل علاقتها الإستراتيجية مع شركات Barry Wehmiller ، وهي شركة تصنيع معدات رأسمالية متنوعة. نظرًا لعلاقتها الفريدة مع شركة تشغيل نشطة ، تقدم BW Forsyth Partners العديد من موارد القيمة المضافة لشريك استراتيجي ، مع الحفاظ على روح المبادرة والاستقلالية لفريق قيادة Machine Solutions.

منذ أن أصبحت المساهم الأكبر في عام 2011 ، قدمت فورسيث استثمارات كبيرة في التحسينات التشغيلية ورؤية استراتيجية للنمو من خلال الاستحواذ. أدت إضافة Vante (2013) و SteegerUSA (2014) و PlasticWeld Systems (2015) و SEBRA (2017) إلى إنشاء منصة أعمال أكثر استقرارًا وحيوية لضمان حصول Machine Solutions وأعضاء فريقهم على منصة لمواصلة النمو.

باري ويميلر خلق ثقافة القيادة

باري ويميلر خلق ثقافة القيادة

تعد شركات التشغيل العشر المنفصلة لـ Barry-Wehmiller مزيجًا من الموروثات والقدرات الغنية لتلك الشركات ، حيث تقدم عملاً هادفًا لأكثر من 12,000 عضو من أعضاء الفريق حول العالم. من خلال التزامنا المستمر برؤية مشتركة ، والتفاني الذي لا يلين للمنتجات والخدمات المتميزة ، والاهتمام الشديد بالأشخاص الذين يجعلون أعمالنا ممكنة ، أصبح Barry-Wehmiller رائدًا صناعيًا عالميًا مزدهرًا بقيمة 3 مليارات دولار.

تبنت Machine Solutions المبادئ الثقافية لـ Barry-Wehmiller وأنشأت قائمة من المبادئ التوجيهية التي نسعى جاهدين للوفاء بها كل يوم. التواصل المفتوح والصادق ، التحسين المستمر ، العمل الجماعي ، التطوير المهني ، الشراكات القوية ، الرفاهية والتوازن ، الابتكار والنمو الشخصي. ادخل إلى أي موقع من مواقعنا حول العالم وستشعر به: ثقافة الرعاية والرحمة والتواصل الإنساني. إن التزامنا بثقافة الأشخاص أولاً لدينا هو التزام عميق وقد ألهمنا نموذجًا للقيادة يعطي الأولوية لتحسين حياة الأشخاص الذين يجعلون أعمالنا ممكنة.

About Machine Solutions

ADVANCING LIVES THROUGH PASSION AND PURPOSE

Machine Solutions is the premier provider of advanced equipment and services for the medical device, biopharmaceutical and blood- and plasma-collection industries. We have been persistent in our pursuit to add industry- leading technology leading to the unification of MSI, SteegerUSA, BW-TEC AG, Vante, PlasticWeld Systems, Crescent Design, Beahm Designs and SEBRA to provide a breadth of products to support customer needs and growth.

We are proud of our reputation for delivering quality and value which enables our customers to make life saving devices at competitive prices by increasing their production volumes and profit margins. We believe in providing a superior customer experience by designating resources to a dedicated aftermarket team that is always ready to provide technical service and process support.

We know that your customers expect the highest quality products. With that in mind we invested in a multi-million dollar machine shop to produce the best parts, expert engineers to design our solutions, and patented, innovative technology to produce the best results. When you work with Machine Solutions you are working with the best equipment, with tight tolerances and precise controls. You can feel confident that your products will prove superior.

 

REVOLUTIONIZING MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURING

Machine Solutions provides proprietary mechanical solutions to a variety of complex process, testing and device design challenges. Our equipment has become the industry standard for balloon catheter pleat and foldingdrug coated stent crimpingheart valve crimping, medical wire braiding and coilingcatheter laminationmarker band swaging, balloon forming, laser bonding, tube cutting and our thermal processing products are considered the foundational tool for a wide range of plastic manufacturing processes. As a pioneer in radio frequency technology, the company has continued to develop advancing technology for catheter tipping, bondingflaring, flanging,  hole formingbiopharmaceutical sealing, sterile connecting and disconnecting along with many other applications. Our testing products support customers to meet  ISO 10555 general requirements for testing intravascular sterile use catheters with test equipment including hydraulic leak & burst testing, stent radial force testingcatheter trackability and torquabilitystent securement and other testing services.

Machine Solutions Teams

The MSI Team
The MSI TeamFlagstaff, AZ
The Steeger USA Team
The Steeger USA TeamInman, SC
The Vante Team
The Vante TeamTucson, AZ
The PlasticWeld Systems Team
The PlasticWeld Systems TeamNewfane, NY
The Sebra Team
The Sebra TeamTucson, AZ
Crescent Design
Crescent DesignSan Diego, CA
Beahm Designs
Beahm DesignsMilpitas, CA
BW Tec
BW TecHori, Switzerland
Close

Partners

BW Forsyth Partners <span>Building a Stronger Future</span>

BW Forsyth Partners Building a Stronger Future

BW Forsyth Partners is a St. Louis based investment firm focused on making long-term investments in middle-market companies operating in the manufacturing and investment sectors. Forsyth’s investment approach offers a balanced blend of private equity fundamentals and significant operational expertise made possible by its strategic relationship with Barry Wehmiller Companies, a diversified capital equipment manufacturer. Because of its unique relationship with an active operating company, BW Forsyth Partners offers many of the value-added resources of a strategic partner, while maintaining the entrepreneurial sprit and autonomy of the Machine Solutions leadership team.

Since becoming the majority shareholder in 2011, Forsyth has provided significant investment in operational improvements and a strategic vision for growth through acquisition. The addition of Vante (2013), SteegerUSA (2014), PlasticWeld Systems (2015) and SEBRA (2017) has created a more stable and vibrant business platform to ensure that Machine Solutions and their team members have platform for continue growth.

Barry Wehmiller <span>Creating a Culture of leadership</span>

Barry Wehmiller Creating a Culture of leadership

Barry-Wehmiller’s ten separate operating companies are a blend of the rich legacies and capabilities of those businesses, offering meaningful work to 12,000+ team members around the world. Through our continued commitment to a shared vision, unrelenting dedication to outstanding products and services, and ardent attention to the people who make our business possible, Barry-Wehmiller has become a thriving $3 billion and growing global industry leader.

Machine Solutions has adopted Barry-Wehmiller’s cultural principles and created a list of Guiding Principles that we strive to meet each day. Open and honest communication, continuous improvement, teamwork, professional development, strong partnerships, wellbeing and balance, innovation and personal growth. Step inside any one of our locations around the globe and you’ll feel it: a culture of care, compassion and human connection. Our commitment to our people-first culture runs deep and has inspired a leadership model that places a priority on improving the lives of the people who make our business possible.