关于机器解决方案

通过激情和目标推动生活

Machine Solutions 是为医疗设备、生物制药以及血液和血浆采集行业提供先进设备和服务的主要供应商。 我们一直坚持追求添加行业领先的技术,从而统一 MSI、SteegerUSA、BW-TEC AG、Vante、PlasticWeld Systems、Crescent Design、Beahm Designs 和 SEBRA,以提供广泛的产品来支持客户需求和生长。

我们以提供质量和价值的声誉而自豪,这使我们的客户能够通过提高产量和利润率来以具有竞争力的价格制造救生设备。 我们相信通过将资源分配给随时准备提供技术服务和流程支持的专门售后团队来提供卓越的客户体验。

我们知道您的客户期望最高质量的产品。 考虑到这一点,我们投资了数百万美元的机械车间来生产最好的零件,专家工程师来设计我们的解决方案,以及获得专利的创新技术来产生最佳结果。 当您使用机器解决方案时,您使用的是最好的设备,具有严格的公差和精确的控制。 您可以确信您的产品将被证明是卓越的。

 

革新医疗器械制造

Machine Solutions 为各种复杂的工艺、测试和设备设计挑战提供专有的机械解决方案。 我们的设备已成为行业标准 球囊导管褶皱和折叠药物涂层支架压接心脏瓣膜压接, 医用钢丝编织和盘绕导管层压标记带型锻, 球囊成形, 激光键合, 切管 我们的热加工产品被认为是各种塑料制造工艺的基础工具。 作为射频技术的先驱,公司不断开发先进的技术 导管倾翻, 粘接扩口,翻边,  孔形成生物制药密封, 无菌连接和断开 以及许多其他应用程序。 我们的测试产品支持客户满足 ISO 10555 对使用测试设备测试血管内无菌导管的一般要求,包括 液压泄漏和爆破测试, 支架 径向力测试导管可追踪性和扭转性支架固定 和其他测试服务。

机器解决方案团队

微星团队
微星团队弗拉格斯塔夫,AZ
Steeger 美国队
Steeger 美国队英曼(SC)
万特团队
万特团队亚利桑那州图森
PlasticWeld 系统团队
PlasticWeld 系统团队纽约州纽范
赛布拉团队
赛布拉团队亚利桑那州图森
新月设计
新月设计加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥
Beahm设计
Beahm设计米尔皮塔斯,加州
BW技术
BW技术瑞士霍里
关闭

合作伙伴

BW Forsyth 合作伙伴打造更强大的未来

BW Forsyth合作伙伴 建设更强大的未来

BW Forsyth Partners 是一家总部位于圣路易斯的投资公司,专注于对在制造和投资领域运营的中型市场公司进行长期投资。 Forsyth 的投资方法通过与多元化资本设备制造商 Barry Wehmiller Companies 的战略关系实现了私募股权基本面和重要运营专业知识的平衡组合。 由于与一家活跃的运营公司的独特关系,BW Forsyth Partners 提供战略合作伙伴的许多增值资源,同时保持机器解决方案领导团队的创业精神和自主权。

自 2011 年成为大股东以来,Forsyth 为运营改进和通过收购实现增长的战略愿景提供了大量投资。 Vante (2013)、SteegerUSA (2014)、PlasticWeld Systems (2015) 和 SEBRA (2017) 的加入创造了一个更加稳定和充满活力的业务平台,以确保 Machine Solutions 及其团队成员拥有持续增长的平台。

Barry Wehmiller创建领导文化

巴里·韦米勒 创建领导文化

Barry-Wehmiller 的十家独立运营公司融合了这些业务的丰富遗产和能力,为全球 12,000 多名团队成员提供有意义的工作。 通过我们对共同愿景的持续承诺、对卓越产品和服务的不懈奉献,以及对使我们的业务成为可能的人们的热切关注,Barry-Wehmiller 已成为蓬勃发展的 3 亿美元和不断增长的全球行业领导者。

Machine Solutions 采用了 Barry-Wehmiller 的文化原则,并创建了一份我们每天努力满足的指导原则清单。 开放和诚实的沟通、持续改进、团队合作、专业发展、强大的合作伙伴关系、幸福和平衡、创新和个人成长。 走进我们在全球的任何一个地点,您都会感受到:关怀、同情和人际关系的文化。 我们对以人为本的文化的承诺根深蒂固,并激发了一种领导模式,该模式优先考虑改善使我们的业务成为可能的人们的生活。

About Machine Solutions

ADVANCING LIVES THROUGH PASSION AND PURPOSE

Machine Solutions is the premier provider of advanced equipment and services for the medical device, biopharmaceutical and blood- and plasma-collection industries. We have been persistent in our pursuit to add industry- leading technology leading to the unification of MSI, SteegerUSA, BW-TEC AG, Vante, PlasticWeld Systems, Crescent Design, Beahm Designs and SEBRA to provide a breadth of products to support customer needs and growth.

We are proud of our reputation for delivering quality and value which enables our customers to make life saving devices at competitive prices by increasing their production volumes and profit margins. We believe in providing a superior customer experience by designating resources to a dedicated aftermarket team that is always ready to provide technical service and process support.

We know that your customers expect the highest quality products. With that in mind we invested in a multi-million dollar machine shop to produce the best parts, expert engineers to design our solutions, and patented, innovative technology to produce the best results. When you work with Machine Solutions you are working with the best equipment, with tight tolerances and precise controls. You can feel confident that your products will prove superior.

 

REVOLUTIONIZING MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURING

Machine Solutions provides proprietary mechanical solutions to a variety of complex process, testing and device design challenges. Our equipment has become the industry standard for balloon catheter pleat and foldingdrug coated stent crimpingheart valve crimping, medical wire braiding and coilingcatheter laminationmarker band swaging, balloon forming, laser bonding, tube cutting and our thermal processing products are considered the foundational tool for a wide range of plastic manufacturing processes. As a pioneer in radio frequency technology, the company has continued to develop advancing technology for catheter tipping, bondingflaring, flanging,  hole formingbiopharmaceutical sealing, sterile connecting and disconnecting along with many other applications. Our testing products support customers to meet  ISO 10555 general requirements for testing intravascular sterile use catheters with test equipment including hydraulic leak & burst testing, stent radial force testingcatheter trackability and torquabilitystent securement and other testing services.

Machine Solutions Teams

The MSI Team
The MSI TeamFlagstaff, AZ
The Steeger USA Team
The Steeger USA TeamInman, SC
The Vante Team
The Vante TeamTucson, AZ
The PlasticWeld Systems Team
The PlasticWeld Systems TeamNewfane, NY
The Sebra Team
The Sebra TeamTucson, AZ
Crescent Design
Crescent DesignSan Diego, CA
Beahm Designs
Beahm DesignsMilpitas, CA
BW Tec
BW TecHori, Switzerland
Close

Partners

BW Forsyth Partners <span>Building a Stronger Future</span>

BW Forsyth Partners Building a Stronger Future

BW Forsyth Partners is a St. Louis based investment firm focused on making long-term investments in middle-market companies operating in the manufacturing and investment sectors. Forsyth’s investment approach offers a balanced blend of private equity fundamentals and significant operational expertise made possible by its strategic relationship with Barry Wehmiller Companies, a diversified capital equipment manufacturer. Because of its unique relationship with an active operating company, BW Forsyth Partners offers many of the value-added resources of a strategic partner, while maintaining the entrepreneurial sprit and autonomy of the Machine Solutions leadership team.

Since becoming the majority shareholder in 2011, Forsyth has provided significant investment in operational improvements and a strategic vision for growth through acquisition. The addition of Vante (2013), SteegerUSA (2014), PlasticWeld Systems (2015) and SEBRA (2017) has created a more stable and vibrant business platform to ensure that Machine Solutions and their team members have platform for continue growth.

Barry Wehmiller <span>Creating a Culture of leadership</span>

Barry Wehmiller Creating a Culture of leadership

Barry-Wehmiller’s ten separate operating companies are a blend of the rich legacies and capabilities of those businesses, offering meaningful work to 12,000+ team members around the world. Through our continued commitment to a shared vision, unrelenting dedication to outstanding products and services, and ardent attention to the people who make our business possible, Barry-Wehmiller has become a thriving $3 billion and growing global industry leader.

Machine Solutions has adopted Barry-Wehmiller’s cultural principles and created a list of Guiding Principles that we strive to meet each day. Open and honest communication, continuous improvement, teamwork, professional development, strong partnerships, wellbeing and balance, innovation and personal growth. Step inside any one of our locations around the globe and you’ll feel it: a culture of care, compassion and human connection. Our commitment to our people-first culture runs deep and has inspired a leadership model that places a priority on improving the lives of the people who make our business possible.