支架压接解决方案

支架压接专业知识和设备 

Machine Solutions 是革命性支架压接技术的原始发明者。 该技术是经过验证的方法,用于在导管室压接球囊扩张支架、加载自扩张镍钛合金支架和压接活体组织瓣膜床边。 我们的设备已被用于在全球制造数百万个救生设备。

旨在生产世界上最好的支架输送系统的支架压接技术

Machine Solutions 以我们的支架压接技术享誉全球,该技术已成为压接裸金属支架、药物洗脱支架和下一代聚合物支架的行业标准。 凭借 20 多年的经验,我们提供全系列的支架压接器,适用于从研发到大批量制造的所有客户要求。

装载世界上最灵活的镍钛合金支架的成熟工艺

MSI 革命性的支架装载方法和设备被许多领先的制造公司用于处理自膨胀支架。 我们卓越的支架装载设备为装载支架提供了强大、可重复的解决方案,同时消除了劳动密集型的手动过程。

心脏瓣膜压接专业知识

心脏瓣膜压接工具设计用于压接球囊扩张式和自扩张式心脏瓣膜。 Machine Solutions 的心脏瓣膜压接技术易于使用且用途广泛。 我们所有的工具都可用于导管实验室以及用于研发和技术开发的耐用设计。

满足 ISO 10555 测试要求的解决方案

Machine Solutions 提供各种球囊和支架测试设备和服务,以支持验证和性能测试。 支架性能特征包括径向刚度和强度、扩张期间的慢性向外力和压缩期间的径向反作用力。 类似的技术可用于测量将球囊扩张支架从球囊上的适当位置移出所需的力。 我们的每台支架测试机都具有快速、简单的软件校准功能,以及可重复结果的高速数据采集系统。

准确的市场波段定位

精确的标记带定位对于促进准确的支架放置和定位至关重要。 MSI 的自动标记带型锻设备自动将标记带定位在所需的定位公差内。

产品特点

  • 标记带的准确快速定位和型锻
  • 减少操作人员的劳动
  • 提高产品定位精度(±0.15mm)
  • 无需润滑或垫片
  • MSI 提供功能和软件检查清单以支持验证活动

自动支架压接工作单元

Machine Solutions 是支架压接自动化领域的全球领导者。 我们的“工作单元”技术将 10 个独立的加工站整合到一台集成机器中,以提高生产率并降低劳动力成本。 该系统具有行业领先的支架定位功能,因此支架在标记带之间准确对齐。 该系统可以配置标准或薄膜集成支架压接头,以保护药物涂层免受损坏和污染。

工作单元特点:

  • 一位操作员可以运行多个生产流程
  • 并行流程同时运行以优化节拍时间和生产产量
  • 垂直产品搬运减少了设备占地面积

支架压接设备

MSI 的支架压接设备已成为制造大多数经批准的支架和支架的行业标准。 我们所有的支架压接设备都强调用户控制和可重复性,具有强大的 PLC 控制系统,可自动执行重复步骤,且对操作员的依赖性最小。

通过使用一流的材料和设备来生产我们的机器,我们的自动化平台可以提高产量、提高产量、减少周期时间和成本。 我们还通过提供质量检验报告和软件验证和文档来提供最佳的客户支持。

Machine Solutions 提供多种支架压接机,例如:

  • 药物涂层支架压接
  • 自动化工作单元
  • 台式支架压接
  • 研发/试生产支架压接

支架装载解决方案

MSI 卓越的支架装载设备采用分段压缩技术来减小自膨胀支架的直径。 我们强大的设备被世界各地的制造公司使用,从研发应用到全自动制造设备。 借助自动化平台,我们的支架装载设备通过提高产量、提高产量、缩短周期时间和成本,为医疗器械制造商提供更高效的流程。

我们的各种支架装载设备包括:

  • 自动支架装载
  • 研发支架装载
  • 手持式支架压接工具
  • 一次性心脏瓣膜压接工具

心脏瓣膜压接

MSI 的心脏瓣膜压接工具使用专有的分段压缩技术来减小附有活组织的大型支架的直径。 这些工具有各种长度和直径,也可以定制用于世界各地的各种导管室。

径向力测试

Machine Solutions 径向力测试设备在 ASTM 标准 F3067 – 14 球囊可扩张和自扩张血管支架的径向载荷指南中被明确指出,作为收集支架类设备的径向力或环向力的首选设备。 MSI 的专利压缩技术用于压缩圆柱形支架并测量直径变化和环向力。 这提供了包括径向刚度和强度、膨胀期间的慢性向外力和径向反作用力在内的特性。

支架固定测试

与胶带和垫片方法相比,Machine Solution 的支架测试设备被证明可以产生最可重复的结果。 我们的自校准系统限制了操作员的使用,因此测试结果不会受到影响,从而减少了获得具有统计学意义的结果所需的样本数量。 该设备可用于监管提交、竞争产品测试、研发设备评估和在线制造质量保证。 我们的支架测试机可以直接反馈压接参数的调整如何影响支架固定结果,从而使研发工程师能够快速优化压接处理设置。

我们的一些支架压接设备和测试服务

支架压接精选视频

自动球囊导管和支架处理工作单元

用于药物涂层支架的 MSI SC775s 混合薄膜压接机

心脏瓣膜压接 - 过程

MSI SE1900 采用 CrimpPulse™ 技术的自动镍钛合金支架装载

Stent Crimping Expertise & Equipment 

Machine Solutions is the original inventor of revolutionary stent crimping techniques. This technology is the proven method used to crimp balloon expandable stents, load self-expanding Nitinol stents and crimp living tissue valves bedside in the cath lab. Our equipment has been used to manufacture millions of life saving devices around the world.

Stent Crimping Technology Designed to Produce the Best Stent Delivery Systems in the World

Machine Solutions is known worldwide for our stent crimping technology which has become the industry standard for crimping bare metal stents, drug-eluting stents and next-generation polymer scaffolds. With over 20 years of experience, we offer a complete range of stent crimpers that are suitable for all of our customer requirements from R&D to high-volume manufacturing.

Proven process for loading the world’s most flexible Nitinol stents

MSI’s revolutionary stent loading methods and equipment are used to process self-expanding stents in many leading manufacturing companies. Our superior stent loading equipment provides robust, repeatable solutions for loading stents while eliminating labor-intensive manual processes.

Heart Valve Crimping Expertise

Heart valve crimping tools are designed to crimp balloon-expandable and self-expandable heart valves. Machine Solutions’s heart valve crimping technology is user-friendly and extremely versatile. All of our tools can be used in catheter labs and for durable designs for R&D and technology development.

Solutions to Meet ISO 10555 Testing Requirements

Machine Solutions offers a variety of balloon and stent testing equipment and services to support validation and performance testing. Stent performance characteristics include radial stiffness and strength, chronic outward force during expansion and radial reactive force during compression. Similar technology can be used to measure the force required to dislodge a balloon-expandable stent from it’s proper position on a balloon. Each of our stent testing machines feature quick, simple software calibration, along with a high-speed data acquisition system for repeatable results.

Accurate Market Band Positioning

Precise marker band positioning is critical to facilitate accurate stent placement and positioning. MSI’s Automated Marker Band Swaging Equipment automatically positions marker bands within desired positioning tolerances.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Accurate and fast positioning and swaging of marker bands
  • Reduce operator labor
  • Improve product positioning accuracy (±0.15mm)
  • Requires no lubrication or shims
  • MSI provides functional and software inspection check lists to support validation activities

Automated Stent Crimping Workcell

Machine Solutions is the world leader in stent crimping automation. Our “workcell” technology combines 10 individual process stations into a single integrated machine to increase production rates and reduce labor cost. The system features industry leading stent positioning capabilities so stents are accurately aligned between marker bands. The system can be configured with standard or film integrated stent crimping heads to protect drug coatings from damage and contamination.

WORKCELL FEATURES:

  • Single operator can run multiple production processes
  • Parallel processes run simultaneously to optimize takt time and production output
  • Vertical product handling reduces equipment footprint

Stent Crimping Equipment

MSI’s stent crimping equipment has become the industry standard to manufacture most approved stents and scaffolds. All of our stent crimping equipment emphasizes user-control and repeatability, with robust PLC control systems that automate repetitive steps with minimal operator dependency.

By using the best-in-class materials and equipment to produce our machines, our automation platforms increase throughput, improve yields, reduce cycle times and cost. We also offer optimal customer support by providing quality inspection reports and software verification and documentation.

Machine Solutions offers multiple Stent Crimping Machines such as:

  • Drug Coated Stent Crimping
  • Automated Workcell
  • Benchtop Stent Crimping
  • R&D/Pilot Production Stent Crimping

Stent Loading Solutions

MSI’s superior stent loading equipment uses segmental compression technology to reduce the diameter of self-expanding stents. Our robust equipment is used by manufacturing companies all over the world from R&D applications to fully-automated manufacturing equipment. With automated platforms our stent loading equipment provides medical device manufacturers with a more efficient process by increasing throughput, improving yields, reducing cycle times and cost.

Our variety of stent loading equipment includes:

  • Automated stent loading
  • R&D Stent loading
  • Handheld stent crimping tool
  • Disposable heart valve crimping tool

Heart Valve Crimping

MSI’s heart valve crimping tools use proprietary segmental compression technology to reduce the diameter of large stents that have living tissue attached. These tools come in various lengths and diameters and can also be customized to work in various cath labs around the world.

Radial Force Testing

Machine Solutions radial force testing equipment is specifically called out in ASTM standard F3067 – 14 Guide for Radial Loading of Balloon Expandable and Self Expanding Vascular Stents as a preferred apparatus for collection of radial force or hoop force of a stent like device. MSI’s patented compression technology is used to compress cylindrical stents and measure the diameter change and hoop force. This provides characteristics including radial stiffness and strength, chronic outward force during expansion and radial reactive force.

Stent Securement Testing

Machine Solution’s stent testing equipment is proven to produce the most repeatable results compared to tape and shim methods. Our self-aligning system limits operator use so tests results will not be impacted, reducing the number of samples required to get statistically significant results. This equipment can be used for regulatory submissions, competitive product testing, R&D device evaluation and inline manufacturing quality assurance. Our stent testing machines,.give direct feedback on how adjustments to the crimping parameters may impact stent securement results, allowing  R&D engineers to quickly optimize crimper processing settings.

Some of Our Stent Crimping Equipment & Testing Services

Stent Crimping Featured Videos

Automated Balloon Catheter and Stent Processing Workcell

MSI SC775s Hybrid Film Crimper for Drug Coated Stents

Heart Valve Crimping – Process

MSI SE1900 Automated Nitinol Stent Loading with CrimpPulse™ Technology