حلول العقص الدعامة

خبرة ومعدات العقص الدعامات 

Machine Solutions هي المخترع الأصلي لتقنيات تجعيد الدعامات الثورية. هذه التقنية هي الطريقة التي أثبتت جدواها المستخدمة في تجعيد الدعامات القابلة للتوسيع بالبالون ، وتحميل دعامات النيتينول ذاتية التوسيع وتجعيد صمامات الأنسجة الحية بجانب السرير في معمل القسطرة. تم استخدام أجهزتنا لتصنيع ملايين الأجهزة المنقذة للحياة حول العالم.

تقنية تجعيد الدعامات مصممة لإنتاج أفضل أنظمة توصيل الدعامات في العالم

تشتهر Machine Solutions في جميع أنحاء العالم بتقنية تجعيد الدعامات التي أصبحت معيارًا صناعيًا لكبس الدعامات المعدنية العارية والدعامات المكسوة بالأدوية والجيل التالي من سقالات البوليمر. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، نقدم مجموعة كاملة من مكابس الدعامات المناسبة لجميع متطلبات عملائنا بدءًا من البحث والتطوير وحتى التصنيع بكميات كبيرة.

عملية مثبتة لتحميل دعامات النيتينول الأكثر مرونة في العالم

تُستخدم طرق ومعدات تحميل الدعامات الثورية من MSI لمعالجة الدعامات ذاتية التوسع في العديد من شركات التصنيع الرائدة. توفر معدات تحميل الدعامات الفائقة حلولًا قوية وقابلة للتكرار لتحميل الدعامات مع التخلص من العمليات اليدوية كثيفة العمالة.

خبرة في العقص صمام القلب

تم تصميم أدوات العقص لصمام القلب لتجعيد صمامات القلب القابلة للتوسيع بالبالون والقابلة للتوسيع ذاتيًا. تقنية العقص لصمام القلب من Machine Solutions سهلة الاستخدام ومتعددة الاستخدامات للغاية. يمكن استخدام جميع أدواتنا في معامل القسطرة وللتصاميم المتينة للبحث والتطوير وتطوير التكنولوجيا.

حلول لتلبية متطلبات اختبار ISO 10555

تقدم Machine Solutions مجموعة متنوعة من معدات وخدمات اختبار البالون والدعامات لدعم التحقق من الصحة واختبار الأداء. تشمل خصائص أداء الدعامة الصلابة والقوة الشعاعية والقوة الخارجية المزمنة أثناء التمدد والقوة التفاعلية الشعاعية أثناء الضغط. يمكن استخدام تقنية مماثلة لقياس القوة المطلوبة لإخراج الدعامة القابلة للتمدد بالبالون من وضعها الصحيح على البالون. تتميز كل آلة من آلات اختبار الدعامات بمعايرة برمجية سريعة وبسيطة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام الحصول على البيانات عالي السرعة لنتائج قابلة للتكرار.

دقة تحديد المواقع على نطاق السوق

يعد تحديد موضع شريط التحديد الدقيق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتسهيل وضع الدعامة وتحديد موضعها بدقة. تقوم معدات التأرجح ذات النطاق الآلي من MSI تلقائيًا بوضع نطاقات التحديد ضمن التفاوتات المطلوبة لتحديد المواقع.

خصائص المنتج

  • تحديد المواقع والتأرجح الدقيق والسريع لشرائط التحديد
  • تقليل عمالة المشغل
  • تحسين دقة تحديد موقع المنتج (± 0.15 مم)
  • لا يتطلب أي تزييت أو حشوات
  • توفر MSI قوائم فحص وظيفية وفحص البرامج لدعم أنشطة التحقق

الدعامات الآلية العقص Workcell

Machine Solutions هي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في أتمتة تجعيد الدعامات. تجمع تقنية "خلية العمل" الخاصة بنا بين 10 محطات معالجة فردية في آلة واحدة متكاملة لزيادة معدلات الإنتاج وتقليل تكلفة العمالة. يتميز النظام بقدرات رائدة في مجال وضع الدعامة بحيث يتم محاذاة الدعامات بدقة بين نطاقات التحديد. يمكن تكوين النظام برؤوس كبس دعامات قياسية أو فيلم متكامل لحماية طلاء الأدوية من التلف والتلوث.

ميزات خلية العمل:

  • يمكن لمشغل واحد تشغيل عمليات إنتاج متعددة
  • يتم تشغيل العمليات الموازية في وقت واحد لتحسين وقت takt ومخرجات الإنتاج
  • يقلل التعامل الرأسي للمنتج من تأثير المعدات

معدات العقص الدعامة

أصبحت معدات كبس الدعامات من MSI هي المعيار الصناعي لتصنيع معظم الدعامات والسقالات المعتمدة. تؤكد جميع معدات كبس الدعامات على تحكم المستخدم وقابلية التكرار ، مع أنظمة تحكم PLC قوية تعمل على أتمتة الخطوات المتكررة بأقل قدر من الاعتماد على المشغل.

باستخدام أفضل المواد والمعدات في فئتها لإنتاج أجهزتنا ، تعمل منصات الأتمتة الخاصة بنا على زيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين الإنتاجية وتقليل أوقات الدورات والتكلفة. نقدم أيضًا دعمًا مثاليًا للعملاء من خلال توفير تقارير فحص الجودة والتحقق من البرامج وتوثيقها.

تقدم Machine Solutions آلات العقص متعددة الدعامة مثل:

  • العقص الدعامة المغلفة المخدرات
  • خلية العمل الآلي
  • الدعامات المنضدية العقص
  • البحث والتطوير / الإنتاج التجريبي الدعامات العقص

حلول تحميل الدعامة

تستخدم معدات تحميل الدعامة المتفوقة من MSI تقنية الضغط الجزئي لتقليل قطر الدعامات ذاتية التمدد. يتم استخدام معداتنا القوية من قبل شركات التصنيع في جميع أنحاء العالم من تطبيقات البحث والتطوير إلى معدات التصنيع المؤتمتة بالكامل. من خلال المنصات الآلية ، توفر معدات تحميل الدعامات لمصنعي الأجهزة الطبية عملية أكثر كفاءة من خلال زيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين الإنتاجية وتقليل أوقات الدورات والتكلفة.

لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من معدات تحميل الدعامات تشمل:

  • التحميل الآلي للدعامة
  • البحث والتطوير الدعامة التحميل
  • أداة العقص الدعامة المحمولة
  • أداة العقص صمام القلب القابل للتصرف

العقص صمام القلب

تستخدم أدوات العقص لصمام القلب من MSI تقنية الضغط القطاعي لتقليل قطر الدعامات الكبيرة التي تحتوي على نسيج حي. تأتي هذه الأدوات بأطوال وأقطار مختلفة ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها للعمل في مختبرات القسطرة المختلفة حول العالم.

اختبار القوة الشعاعية

تم استدعاء معدات اختبار القوة الشعاعية لحلول الماكينة على وجه التحديد في دليل ASTM القياسي F3067-14 للتحميل الشعاعي للدعامات الوعائية البالونية القابلة للتوسيع وذاتية التوسيع كجهاز مفضل لتجميع القوة الشعاعية أو قوة الطوق لجهاز يشبه الدعامة. تُستخدم تقنية الضغط الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من MSI لضغط الدعامات الأسطوانية وقياس تغير القطر وقوة الطوق. يوفر هذا خصائص بما في ذلك الصلابة والقوة الشعاعية والقوة الخارجية المزمنة أثناء التمدد والقوة التفاعلية الشعاعية.

اختبار تأمين الدعامة

ثبت أن معدات اختبار الدعامات الخاصة بـ Machine Solution توفر أكثر النتائج تكرارًا مقارنة بطرق الشريط والرقائق. يحد نظام المحاذاة الذاتية الخاص بنا من استخدام المشغل لذلك لن تتأثر نتائج الاختبارات ، مما يقلل من عدد العينات المطلوبة للحصول على نتائج ذات دلالة إحصائية. يمكن استخدام هذه المعدات في التقديمات التنظيمية ، واختبار المنتج التنافسي ، وتقييم جهاز البحث والتطوير وضمان جودة التصنيع المضمّن. تقدم آلات اختبار الدعامات الخاصة بنا ملاحظات مباشرة حول كيفية تأثير التعديلات على معلمات العقص على نتائج تأمين الدعامة ، مما يسمح لمهندسي البحث والتطوير بتحسين إعدادات معالجة المكشكش بسرعة.

بعض من معدات اختبار واختبار الدعامات الخاصة بنا

الدعامات العقص مقاطع الفيديو المميزة

القسطرة البالونية الآلية وعملية معالجة الدعامات

مكشكش غشاء هجين MSI SC775s للدعامات المطلية بالأدوية

العقص صمام القلب - العملية

MSI SE1900 تحميل آلي من النيتينول باستخدام تقنية CrimpPulse ™

Stent Crimping Expertise & Equipment 

Machine Solutions is the original inventor of revolutionary stent crimping techniques. This technology is the proven method used to crimp balloon expandable stents, load self-expanding Nitinol stents and crimp living tissue valves bedside in the cath lab. Our equipment has been used to manufacture millions of life saving devices around the world.

Stent Crimping Technology Designed to Produce the Best Stent Delivery Systems in the World

Machine Solutions is known worldwide for our stent crimping technology which has become the industry standard for crimping bare metal stents, drug-eluting stents and next-generation polymer scaffolds. With over 20 years of experience, we offer a complete range of stent crimpers that are suitable for all of our customer requirements from R&D to high-volume manufacturing.

Proven process for loading the world’s most flexible Nitinol stents

MSI’s revolutionary stent loading methods and equipment are used to process self-expanding stents in many leading manufacturing companies. Our superior stent loading equipment provides robust, repeatable solutions for loading stents while eliminating labor-intensive manual processes.

Heart Valve Crimping Expertise

Heart valve crimping tools are designed to crimp balloon-expandable and self-expandable heart valves. Machine Solutions’s heart valve crimping technology is user-friendly and extremely versatile. All of our tools can be used in catheter labs and for durable designs for R&D and technology development.

Solutions to Meet ISO 10555 Testing Requirements

Machine Solutions offers a variety of balloon and stent testing equipment and services to support validation and performance testing. Stent performance characteristics include radial stiffness and strength, chronic outward force during expansion and radial reactive force during compression. Similar technology can be used to measure the force required to dislodge a balloon-expandable stent from it’s proper position on a balloon. Each of our stent testing machines feature quick, simple software calibration, along with a high-speed data acquisition system for repeatable results.

Accurate Market Band Positioning

Precise marker band positioning is critical to facilitate accurate stent placement and positioning. MSI’s Automated Marker Band Swaging Equipment automatically positions marker bands within desired positioning tolerances.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Accurate and fast positioning and swaging of marker bands
  • Reduce operator labor
  • Improve product positioning accuracy (±0.15mm)
  • Requires no lubrication or shims
  • MSI provides functional and software inspection check lists to support validation activities

Automated Stent Crimping Workcell

Machine Solutions is the world leader in stent crimping automation. Our “workcell” technology combines 10 individual process stations into a single integrated machine to increase production rates and reduce labor cost. The system features industry leading stent positioning capabilities so stents are accurately aligned between marker bands. The system can be configured with standard or film integrated stent crimping heads to protect drug coatings from damage and contamination.

WORKCELL FEATURES:

  • Single operator can run multiple production processes
  • Parallel processes run simultaneously to optimize takt time and production output
  • Vertical product handling reduces equipment footprint

Stent Crimping Equipment

MSI’s stent crimping equipment has become the industry standard to manufacture most approved stents and scaffolds. All of our stent crimping equipment emphasizes user-control and repeatability, with robust PLC control systems that automate repetitive steps with minimal operator dependency.

By using the best-in-class materials and equipment to produce our machines, our automation platforms increase throughput, improve yields, reduce cycle times and cost. We also offer optimal customer support by providing quality inspection reports and software verification and documentation.

Machine Solutions offers multiple Stent Crimping Machines such as:

  • Drug Coated Stent Crimping
  • Automated Workcell
  • Benchtop Stent Crimping
  • R&D/Pilot Production Stent Crimping

Stent Loading Solutions

MSI’s superior stent loading equipment uses segmental compression technology to reduce the diameter of self-expanding stents. Our robust equipment is used by manufacturing companies all over the world from R&D applications to fully-automated manufacturing equipment. With automated platforms our stent loading equipment provides medical device manufacturers with a more efficient process by increasing throughput, improving yields, reducing cycle times and cost.

Our variety of stent loading equipment includes:

  • Automated stent loading
  • R&D Stent loading
  • Handheld stent crimping tool
  • Disposable heart valve crimping tool

Heart Valve Crimping

MSI’s heart valve crimping tools use proprietary segmental compression technology to reduce the diameter of large stents that have living tissue attached. These tools come in various lengths and diameters and can also be customized to work in various cath labs around the world.

Radial Force Testing

Machine Solutions radial force testing equipment is specifically called out in ASTM standard F3067 – 14 Guide for Radial Loading of Balloon Expandable and Self Expanding Vascular Stents as a preferred apparatus for collection of radial force or hoop force of a stent like device. MSI’s patented compression technology is used to compress cylindrical stents and measure the diameter change and hoop force. This provides characteristics including radial stiffness and strength, chronic outward force during expansion and radial reactive force.

Stent Securement Testing

Machine Solution’s stent testing equipment is proven to produce the most repeatable results compared to tape and shim methods. Our self-aligning system limits operator use so tests results will not be impacted, reducing the number of samples required to get statistically significant results. This equipment can be used for regulatory submissions, competitive product testing, R&D device evaluation and inline manufacturing quality assurance. Our stent testing machines,.give direct feedback on how adjustments to the crimping parameters may impact stent securement results, allowing  R&D engineers to quickly optimize crimper processing settings.

Some of Our Stent Crimping Equipment & Testing Services

Stent Crimping Featured Videos

Automated Balloon Catheter and Stent Processing Workcell

MSI SC775s Hybrid Film Crimper for Drug Coated Stents

Heart Valve Crimping – Process

MSI SE1900 Automated Nitinol Stent Loading with CrimpPulse™ Technology