新产品和解决方案
新产品和解决方案

致力于推进导管制造技术 

Machine Solutions 致力于为我们的工程客户提供最具创新性、最前沿的解决方案。 浏览下面的页面,了解气球导管、支架压接、导管倾斜、管粘合、测试、编织轴和层压的最新制造。

联系顾问

新型气球折叠机(型号FFS475i)

解决方案组:球囊导管

Machine Solutions 最新的气球折叠机通过同时运行打褶和折叠操作来提高产量。 这将周期时间缩短了近 50%,允许在单个工作站上生产更多产品,而不会增加劳动力成本。 1

了解更多

4-Up 垂直气球成型机(1555 型)

解决方案组:球囊导管

1555 Balloon 机器专为生产各种不同的高质量塑料气球而设计,其占地面积小,可充分利用生产车间空间。 垂直布局非常适合初级-次级概念,其中最多可以连接三台额外的机器,以逐步满足不断增长的生产需求。

了解更多

自动导管倒装机

解决方案组:导管倾斜

Vante Onyx 台式导管倾倒系统可以升级为包括此自动化包。 该机器配备了这种机械臂,需要最少的操作员界面来持续连续生产大批量生产的导管尖端。

了解更多
支持自动导管倾倒机图像

3-Up 自动缩颈平台(833B 型) 

解决方案组:球囊导管

这种 3-Up 缩口机可减小热塑性塑料管的外径。 管材被加热到材料的屈服强度显着降低的温度。 然后通过沿轴向拉伸材料来实现尺寸变化。 常见应用包括:导管轴颈缩、热缩管尺寸调整、聚合物管分层和管护套(例如,用聚合物管包裹 SS 海波管轴或金属丝编织物)。

了解更多
支持 3-Up 自动缩颈平台(833B 型)图片

导管测试气动滚筒系统

解决方案组:测试

从标准滚轮系统升级。

  • 允许通过产品攻丝器/过渡保持一致的夹紧压力。
  • 易于设置大型多尺寸比较样品。
  • 可以集成到 IDTE3000 软件中,以允许在整个运行过程中打开和关闭夹具,以更好地模拟外科医生的过程。
了解更多

触摸屏热箱(310A 型)  

解决方案组:球囊导管

这是一个全数字气球开发系统(310A 型),具有 Allen Bradley PLC 和触摸屏 HMI,带有用于加热器空气的质量流量控制器。 它还具有用于扩展压力功能的电子调节器。 该系统还包括一个主安全继电器、电源管理和一个用于 PLC 通信的以太网端口。

了解更多
支持触摸屏热箱(型号 310A)图片

New Products & Solutions

A Commitment To Advancing Catheter Manufacturing Technology 

Machine Solutions is committed to providing the most innovative, cutting-edge solutions to our engineering customers.  Browse the page below, and learn about the latest in manufacturing for Balloon Catheters, Stent Crimping, Catheter Tipping, Tube Bonding, Testing, Braided Shaft, and Lamination.

New Balloon Folding Machine (Model FFS475i)

Solutions Group: Balloon Catheter 

Machine Solutions latest balloon folding machine allows for increased throughput by running the pleat and fold operations simultaneously. This reduces cycle time by almost 50% allowing for more products to be manufactured at a single workstation with no increase in labor costs. 

4-Up Vertical Balloon Former (Model 1555)

Solutions Group:  Balloon Catheter 

The 1555 Balloon machine is designed for the production of a wide range of different high-quality plastic balloons and convinces with its small footprint for optimal use of production floor space. The vertical layout is ideal for a primary-secondary concept, where up to three additional machines can be connected to gradually meet growing production demands.

Automated Catheter Tipping Machine

Solutions Group:  Catheter Tipping

The Vante Onyx bench top catheter tipping system can be upgraded to include this automation package.  Equipped with this robot arm, the machine requires minimal operator interface for sustained continuous production of high-volume production catheter tips.

3-Up Automated Necking Platform (Model 833B) 

Solutions Group:  Balloon Catheters

This 3-Up Necking Machines reduce the outside diameter of thermoplastic tubes.  Tubing is heated to a temperature at which the yield strength of material is substantially reduced. The dimensional change is then accomplished by stretching the material in an axial direction. Common applications include: catheter shaft neck-down, heat shrink tubing sizing, polymer tubing layering and tubing jacketing (e.g. jacketing S.S. hypotube shafts or wire braids with polymer tubing).

Catheter Testing Pneumatic Roller System

Solutions Group: Testing  

Upgrade from the standard roller system.  

  • Allows clamp pressure to be consistent through product tappers/ transitions. 
  • Easy setup for large multi-sized comparative sample. 
  • Can be integrated into IDTE3000 software to allow opening and closing of the clamps throughout a run to better simulate surgeons’ process.

Touch Screen Hot Box (Model 310A)  

Solutions Group:  Balloon Catheters

This is a Full digital Balloon Development System (Model 310A), features an Allen Bradley PLC and Touch Screen HMI with a mass flow controller for the heater air.  It also features an electronic regulator for expand pressure function.  The system also includes a master safety relay, power management and an ethernet port for PLC Comms.  

Some of Our Solutions