منتجات وحلول جديدة

التزام بتطوير تكنولوجيا تصنيع القسطرة 

تلتزم Machine Solutions بتقديم الحلول الأكثر ابتكارًا وتطورًا لعملائنا الهندسيين. تصفح الصفحة أدناه ، وتعرف على أحدث ما تم التوصل إليه في تصنيع القسطرة البالونية ، وتجعيد الدعامات ، وقلب القسطرة ، وترابط الأنبوب ، والاختبار ، والعمود المضفر ، والتصفيح.

ماكينة طي بالون جديدة موديل FFS475i

مجموعة الحلول: قسطرة بالون 

تسمح آلة طي البالون الأحدث من Machine Solutions بزيادة الإنتاجية عن طريق تشغيل عمليات الطي والطي في وقت واحد. يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل وقت الدورة بنسبة 50٪ تقريبًا مما يسمح بتصنيع المزيد من المنتجات في محطة عمل واحدة دون زيادة تكاليف العمالة. 

4-Up بالونات عمودية (موديل 1555)

مجموعة الحلول: قسطرة البالون 

تم تصميم آلة البالون 1555 لإنتاج مجموعة كبيرة من البالونات البلاستيكية المختلفة عالية الجودة وتقتنع بصغر حجمها من أجل الاستخدام الأمثل لمساحة أرضية الإنتاج. يعتبر التخطيط العمودي مثاليًا لمفهوم أساسي ثانوي ، حيث يمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى ثلاث آلات إضافية لتلبية الإنتاج المتزايد تدريجيًا المطالب.

آلة قلب القسطرة الأوتوماتيكية

مجموعة الحلول:  قلب القسطرة

يمكن ترقية نظام قلب القسطرة العلوية Vante Onyx ليشمل حزمة الأتمتة هذه. بتجهيزها بذراع الروبوت هذا ، تتطلب الماكينة الحد الأدنى من واجهة المشغل للإنتاج المستمر المستمر لنصائح القسطرة ذات الإنتاج الكبير.

منصة رقبة أوتوماتيكية 3 أب (موديل 833B) 

مجموعة الحلول: القسطرة البالونية

تقلل آلات العنق هذه 3-Up القطر الخارجي لأنابيب اللدائن الحرارية. يتم تسخين الأنبوب إلى درجة حرارة تقل فيها قوة الخضوع للمادة إلى حد كبير. يتم بعد ذلك تحقيق تغيير الأبعاد عن طريق مد المادة في اتجاه محوري. تشمل التطبيقات الشائعة: عمود القسطرة من الرقبة إلى أسفل ، وتحجيم أنابيب الانكماش الحراري ، وطبقات أنابيب البوليمر وغطاء الأنابيب (على سبيل المثال أعمدة الأنبوب SS المغلفة أو الضفائر السلكية بأنابيب البوليمر).

اختبار القسطرة نظام الأسطوانة الهوائية

مجموعة الحلول: اختبارات  

الترقية من نظام الأسطوانة القياسي.  

  • يسمح لضغط المشابك أن يكون متسقًا من خلال جامعي / انتقالات المنتج. 
  • إعداد سهل لعينة مقارنة كبيرة متعددة الأحجام. 
  • يمكن دمجها في برنامج IDTE3000 للسماح بفتح وإغلاق المشابك طوال فترة التشغيل لمحاكاة عملية الجراحين بشكل أفضل.

صندوق ساخن لشاشة اللمس (موديل 310A)  

مجموعة الحلول:  القسطرة البالونية

هذا نظام تطوير بالون رقمي كامل (موديل 310A) ، يتميز بـ Allen Bradley PLC وشاشة تعمل باللمس HMI مع وحدة تحكم في التدفق الشامل لهواء السخان. كما أنه يتميز بمنظم إلكتروني لتوسيع وظيفة الضغط. يشتمل النظام أيضًا على مرحل أمان رئيسي وإدارة الطاقة ومنفذ إيثرنت للاتصال PLC.  

بعض حلولنا

New Products & Solutions

A Commitment To Advancing Catheter Manufacturing Technology 

Machine Solutions is committed to providing the most innovative, cutting-edge solutions to our engineering customers.  Browse the page below, and learn about the latest in manufacturing for Balloon Catheters, Stent Crimping, Catheter Tipping, Tube Bonding, Testing, Braided Shaft, and Lamination.

New Balloon Folding Machine (Model FFS475i)

Solutions Group: Balloon Catheter 

Machine Solutions latest balloon folding machine allows for increased throughput by running the pleat and fold operations simultaneously. This reduces cycle time by almost 50% allowing for more products to be manufactured at a single workstation with no increase in labor costs. 

4-Up Vertical Balloon Former (Model 1555)

Solutions Group:  Balloon Catheter 

The 1555 Balloon machine is designed for the production of a wide range of different high-quality plastic balloons and convinces with its small footprint for optimal use of production floor space. The vertical layout is ideal for a primary-secondary concept, where up to three additional machines can be connected to gradually meet growing production demands.

Automated Catheter Tipping Machine

Solutions Group:  Catheter Tipping

The Vante Onyx bench top catheter tipping system can be upgraded to include this automation package.  Equipped with this robot arm, the machine requires minimal operator interface for sustained continuous production of high-volume production catheter tips.

3-Up Automated Necking Platform (Model 833B) 

Solutions Group:  Balloon Catheters

This 3-Up Necking Machines reduce the outside diameter of thermoplastic tubes.  Tubing is heated to a temperature at which the yield strength of material is substantially reduced. The dimensional change is then accomplished by stretching the material in an axial direction. Common applications include: catheter shaft neck-down, heat shrink tubing sizing, polymer tubing layering and tubing jacketing (e.g. jacketing S.S. hypotube shafts or wire braids with polymer tubing).

Catheter Testing Pneumatic Roller System

Solutions Group: Testing  

Upgrade from the standard roller system.  

  • Allows clamp pressure to be consistent through product tappers/ transitions. 
  • Easy setup for large multi-sized comparative sample. 
  • Can be integrated into IDTE3000 software to allow opening and closing of the clamps throughout a run to better simulate surgeons’ process.

Touch Screen Hot Box (Model 310A)  

Solutions Group:  Balloon Catheters

This is a Full digital Balloon Development System (Model 310A), features an Allen Bradley PLC and Touch Screen HMI with a mass flow controller for the heater air.  It also features an electronic regulator for expand pressure function.  The system also includes a master safety relay, power management and an ethernet port for PLC Comms.  

Some of Our Solutions