رمح مضفر وحلول التصفيح 

تُستخدم القسطرة المضفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الطبية بما في ذلك التدخلات القلبية الوعائية والأوعية الدموية العصبية ذات القطر الصغير أو إجراءات القلب الهيكلية ذات القطر الأكبر وإجراءات التنظير الداخلي.

يمكن للأنابيب المقواة بالضفيرة أن تحسن الخصائص الوظيفية مثل القوة والصلابة ومقاومة ضغط الانفجار ونقل عزم الدوران ومقاومة الالتواء. يمكن أن يكون لاعتبارات التصميم مثل نمط الضفيرة ، وعدد الالتقاط (ppi) ، والمواد ، وأبعاد السلك ، وحجم / شكل السلك ، ومقياس التحمل للبلاستيك تأثير كبير على أداء القسطرة.

المورد الرائد في صناعة معدات التضفير واللف

SteegerUSA هي المورد الرئيسي لمعدات التضفير واللف لتصنيع الأجهزة الطبية. تتيح آلات SteegerUSA IMC التي يتم التحكم فيها بالحركة للمشغلين تكوين عدد الانتقاء وطول المقطع والسرعة تلقائيًا. يتيح ذلك لعملائنا إنتاج منتج يتميز بالمرونة المصممة والصلابة ومقاومة الالتواء واستجابة عزم الدوران المحسنة والقوة الشعاعية / الطوق.

خبرة في تصفيح الأنابيب متعدد التحمل 

تقدم Machine Solutions معدات تشغيل أفقية ورأسية لتصفيح القسطرة. تصفيح القسطرة أو "Reflow "هي العملية التي يتم فيها صهر مواد الغلاف الداخلي والخارجي معًا لبناء عمود قسطرة مركب. تقدم Machine Solutions مجموعة من منتجات التصفيح لتلبية احتياجات أي عملية تصنيع. تستخدم آلات التصفيح الأفقية عادةً للقسطرة الأقصر ويمكنها تشغيل منتج واحد في كل مرة. تشغل أجهزة التصفيح الرأسية مساحة أرضية أقل وتسمح بمعالجة ما يصل إلى 10 قسطرات في وقت واحد.

إعادة تكوين القابض التصفيح بالقسطرة

الاستخراج الآلي للمغزل

أتمتة وتبسيط إزالة المغزل. تقدم Machine Solutions العديد من الحلول اعتمادًا على مواد وأطوال مغزل. بما في ذلك أنظمة إزالة الأجزاء المتعددة. اتصل بنا اليوم لمناقشة احتياجاتك الخاصة.

المتوسع الحراري

المتوسع الحراري من Beahm Design هو نظام للتشكيل الحراري للأنابيب البلاستيكية عن طريق فوهة هواء ساخنة أثناء الضغط على المعرف لتوسيع الأنبوب إلى الشكل المطلوب. اعتمادًا على المادة ، قد يتم تقييد الأنبوب داخل أنبوب الالتقاط أو القالب للتحكم في القطر و / أو الأشكال الهندسية المحددة.

قطع الأنابيب الطبية الآلي

قطع الأنبوب هو عملية مصممة لقطع عدة أنابيب بلاستيكية بسمك جدار صغير. تقدم Machine Solutions تركيبات قطع بسيطة وآلات إزالة التبريد المؤتمتة بالكامل. اتصل بنا اليوم للعثور على حل لقطع الأنابيب الطبية يلبي احتياجاتك. 

أنماط القسطرة النموذجية

أدوات تجديل SteegerUSA قادرة على إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الضفائر. يوفر كل نمط خصائص ميكانيكية محددة للجهاز النهائي.

  • يوفر نمط جديلة التحميل الكامل (سلك واحد تحت اثنين ، ثم عبر سلكين) المرونة وقابلية الانزلاق والحد الأقصى من نقل عزم الدوران.
  • نمط Diamond Braid (سلكان جنبًا إلى جنب يمران بالتناوب تحت سلكين ، ثم عبر سلكين) يوفر أقصى قدر من العزم ومقاومة الالتواء
  • One Over One Braid Pattern ، المعروف أيضًا باسم نصف الحمل ، هو نمط القسطرة المضفر الأساسي المستخدم في تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية. يسهل إزالة هذا النمط من القلب دون زيادة سماكة الضفيرة.

مختبر البحث والتطوير SteegerUSA Braiding R & D

يوفر مختبر البحث والتطوير التابع لشركة SteegerUSA إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل معدات التضفير واللف والتجديل والتصفيح لعقود التصنيع قصيرة الأجل أو دراسات الجدوى. يتيح لك مختبرنا الحديث تطوير واختبار عمليات التصنيع على نطاق واسع.

 يتمتع Steeger بالإمكانيات التالية في مختبر البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا:

  • إنشاء عينات
  • قم بتشغيل المحاكمات
  • البحوث والتنمية
  • استشارات طويلة الأمد
  • زيادة الإنتاج القصير
  • تحديد مصدر العقد

قم بتوسيع نطاق قدرة التضفير الخاص بك

يتطلع العملاء إلى زيادة التطوير التنظيمي للمنتج ، وتشغيل نمط جديلة نصف حمولة للحصول على قدرة إضافية على المسار أو تغييرات وظيفية أخرى لتمييزهم عن منافسيهم ، بالإضافة إلى قدرة التصنيع المرنة مع آلة قد لا يتم استخدامها بشكل كامل. من أجل دعم تطوير عملائنا لهذا العدد الفريد لشركات النقل ، أراد Steeger USA إبلاغ عملائنا بأن إطار الماكينة (جهاز السحب ، ونظام القيادة ، وما إلى ذلك) من آلات النقل الأفقية 24 أو 32 يمكنه أيضًا قبول 8 أو 12 أو 16 رأس ناقل بأقل تعديل وأقل من ساعة من وقت التغيير من فرق الصيانة الخاصة بهم.

آلة تجديل طبية مع إخراج ضوضاء منخفض

طورت SteegerUSA ترقية لمختلف معايير التصميم التي يمكن أن تؤثر على أداء القسطرة. نمط الضفيرة ، كثافة الضفيرة ، سمك السلك ، هي من بين عدة عوامل تؤثر على أداء القسطرة. 

بيانات اختبار استقرار درجة حرارة التصفيح الرأسي وقابلية التكرار

أجرت Machine Solutions اختبار الأداء على نظام تصفيح القسطرة الخاص بنا (منصة سلسلة VL) للتحقق من التناسق الأمثل ، والثبات ، ومخرجات التكرار لتصميم المعدات. بعد فترة الإحماء الموصى بها البالغة 10 دقائق ، أكدت نتائج الاختبار أن من الممر إلى الحارة ، والتشغيل للتشغيل ، واتساق الآلة مع الماكينة بمقدار ± 3 درجة فهرنهايت.

آلة لف القسطرة الطبية

آلات اللف Steeger USA مثالية لتطبيقات اللف بالبكرة. تقدم Steeger حزمة تحديثية تسمح لعملائنا باستخدام 16 ناقلًا أفقيًا أو رأسيًا بسهولة كملف. يوفر هذا للعملاء إمكانية الوصول إلى جهاز لف لمشاريع البحث والتطوير دون تكلفة الاستثمار في ملف إنتاج.

قاطع الأنبوب الآلي

لتجميع الأنابيب متعددة التحمل ، من المفيد استخدام قاطع أنابيب آلي لإنشاء أقسام أنابيب ذات أطوال منفصلة وحواف نظيفة. سيتم تجميع أقسام الأنابيب هذه على الأنبوب المضفر ، وتغطيتها بالانكماش الحراري وتثبيتها في مكانها باستخدام أ صندوق ساخن للهواء الحراري.

أدوات دعم ما بعد التصفيح

بمجرد اكتمال عملية التصفيح ، سيتجنب المشغل الانكماش الحراري ويزيل المادة الأساسية من التجميع المضفر. تقدم Machine Solutions عدة أدوات معالجة لأتمتة هذه العمليات اليدوية التقليدية.

يوفر أداة إزالة مغزل يستخرج المغزل من معرف عمود المنتج عن طريق سحب المغزل للخارج بسرعة محكومة مما يلغي المهمة الشاقة المتمثلة في إزالة المغزل. يمكن بعد ذلك إعادة استخدام مغازل.

تجمع نقالات مغزل تسهيل إزالة شياطين القلب القابلة للطرق مثل النحاس و PTFE والأسيتال عن طريق شدها لتقليل قطرها. يعد اختيار الماكينة هذا مناسبًا عندما يتم التخلص من المغزل بعد الاستخدام. 

غالبًا ما تستخدم أدوات إزالة الانكماش الحراري لتقشير وإزالة الانكماش الحراري من مغزل وتجميعات الأنابيب. تُستخدم حلول إزالة الانكماش الحراري الخاصة بنا لتقليل وقت معالجة المشغل وزيادة الأداء العام للمنتجات.

حلول رائدة في الصناعة لأكثر من 20 عامًا

معدات التجديل والتصفيف

تقدم Machine Solutions مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المعدات لتلبية احتياجات أي تطبيق. سيقدم لك فريقنا من مهندسي المبيعات ذوي الخبرة المشورة بشأن النموذج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتلبية احتياجات التطبيق الخاص بك:

فيديو مميزة

Steeger USA Braiders

16 نظرة عامة على Braider Carrier

آلة تغليف عمودية (VL400)

ماكينة تجديل الدعامات من شركة STEEGER USA

Braided Shaft & Lamination Solutions 

Braided catheters are used in a variety of medical applications including small diameter cardiovascular and neurovascular interventions or larger diameter structural heart and endoscopic procedures.

Braid reinforced tubing can improve functional properties such as strength, stiffness, burst pressure resistance, torque transmission and kink resistance. Design considerations such as braid pattern, pick count (ppi), material, wire dimension, wire size/shape and durometer of plastics can have significant impact on catheter performance.

Industry Leading Braiding & Coiling Equipment Supplier

SteegerUSA is the leading supplier for braiding and coiling equipment for medical device manufacturing. SteegerUSA IMC-motion controlled machines enable operators to automatically configure pick count, segment length and speed. This enables our customer to produce product with designed flexibility, stiffness, kink resistance, improved torque response, and radial / hoop strength.

Expertise in Multi-durometer Tubing Lamination 

Machine Solutions offers horizontal and vertical operating equipment for catheter lamination. Catheter lamination or “Reflow”  is the process where the inner and outer jacket materials are melted together to build a composite catheter shaft. Machine Solutions offers a suite of lamination products to meet the needs of any manufacturing process. Horizontal laminators are typically used for shorter catheters and can run a single product at a time. Vertical laminators take less floor space and allow for up to 10 catheters to be processed simultaneously.

Catheter Lamination Gripper Reconfiguration

Automated Mandrel Extraction

Automate and simplify mandrel removal. Machine Solutions offers several solutions depending on mandrel materials and lengths. Including multiple part removal systems.  Contact us today to discuss your specific needs.

Thermal Expander

The Beahm Design’s Thermal Expander is a system for thermoforming plastic tubings by means of heated air nozzle while pressurizing the I.D to expanding the tubing to the desired shape. Depending on the material, the tube may be constrained within a capture tube or mold to control diameter and/or specific geometries.

Automated medical tubing cutter

Tube cutting is a process designed for cutting multiple plastic tubes with small wall thickness. Machine Solutions offers simple cutting fixtures and fully automated depooling machines. Contact us today to find a medical tube cutting solution to meet your needs. 

Typical Catheter Braid Patterns

SteegerUSA braiders are capable of creating a variety of braid patterns. Each pattern provides specific mechanical properties to the finished device.

  • Full Load Braid Pattern (one single wire under two, then over two wire) provides flexibility, pushability and maximum torque transmission.
  • Diamond Braid Pattern (two wires side by side alternately pass under two wires, then over two wires) provides maximum torqueability and kink resistance
  • One Over One Braid Pattern, aka half-load, is the primary braided catheter pattern used for medical device manufacturing. This pattern is easiest to remove from core without increasing braid thickness.

SteegerUSA Braiding R&D Lab

SteegerUSA’s R&D Lab provides access to top-of-the-line braiding, coiling, stranding and lamination equipment for short term contract manufacturing or feasibility studies. Our state-of-the-art lab allows you to develop and test processes for your full-scale manufacturing.

 Steeger has the following capabilities in our R&D Lab:

  • Create Samples
  • Run Trials
  • Research and Development
  • Long Term Consulting
  • Short Production Ramp Up
  • Contract Source Identification

Expand Your Braiding Capability Range

Customers are looking to increase product OD, run a half-load braid pattern for additional track-ability or other functional changes to differentiate them for their competitors, as well as flex manufacturing capacity with a machine that may not be fully utilized. In order to support our customer’s development of this unique carrier count, Steeger USA wanted to inform our customers that the machine frame (pulling device, drive system, etc.) from the horizontal 24 or 32 carrier machines can also accept an 8, 12 or 16 carrier head with minimal modification and less than an hour of changeover time from their maintenance teams.

Medical Braider With Reduced Noise Output

SteegerUSA has developed an upgrade for various design parameters which can impact catheter performance. Braid pattern, braided density, wire thickness, are among several factors which effect there performance of a catheter. 

Vertical Lamination Temperature Stability & Repeatability Test Data

Machine Solutions conducted performance testing on our catheter lamination system (VL series platform) to verify optimum consistency, stability and repeatability outputs of the equipment design. After the recommended 10-minute warm up period, testing results confirmed that lane to lane, run to run and machine to machine consistency of ±3˚F.

Medical Catheter Coiling Machine

Steeger USA coiling machines are ideal for reel to reel coiling applications. Steeger offers a retrofit package that allows our customers to easily use their 16 carrier horizontal or vertical braider as a coiler. This provides customers with access to a coiler for R&D projects without the cost to invest in a production coiler.

Automated Tube Cutter

For assembly of the multi-durometer tubing it is beneficial to use an automated tubing cutter to create tubing sections of discrete lengths and clean edges. These tubing sections will be assembled over the braided tubing, covered with heat shrink and tacked into place using a thermal air hot box.

Post Lamination Support Tools

Once the lamination process is complete an operator will skive off the heat shrink and remove the core material from the braided assembly. Machine Solutions offers several process tools to automate these traditionally manual processes.

The mandrel removal tool extracts the mandrel from the product shaft I.D. by drawing the mandrel out at a controlled speed eliminating the painstaking task of mandrel removal.  Mandrels can then be reused.

Our mandrel stretchers facilitate the removal of malleable core mandrels such as copper, PTFE and acetals by stretching them to reduce their diameter.  This machine selection is appropriate when the mandrel is to be discarded after use. 

Heat Shrink Removal Tools are often used to peel and remove heat shrink from mandrels and tubing assemblies. Our heat shrink removal solutions are used to minimize operator processing time and increase overall performance of products.

INDUSTRY LEADING SOLUTIONS FOR 20+ YEARS

BRAIDING & LAMINATING EQUIPMENT

Machine Solutions offers a wide range of equipment options to meet the needs of any application. Our team of experiences sales engineers will advise you on the most cost effective model to meet the needs for your application:

Featured Videos

Steeger USA Braiders

16 Carrier Braider Overview

Vertical laminator (VL400)

Stent Braiding machine STEEGER USA