حلول القسطرة البالونية 

معدات وخبرات القسطرة البالونية

توفر Machine Solutions مجموعة كاملة من حلول المعدات اللازمة لإنتاج أفضل القسطرة البالونية في العالم. من المفهوم إلى الإنتاج ، يمكن لمعداتنا أن تلبي مواصفات المنتج ومتطلبات الإنتاج لجميع العملاء. يتضمن ذلك آلات لتشكيل البالون ، وربط البالون ، وطي البالون ، والتعنق ، والقطع ، والطلاء ، والاختبار ، وإنتاج القوالب ، وأكثر من ذلك.

تفخر Machine Solutions بكونها المحطة الواحدة لجميع عمليات تصنيع القسطرة البالونية. خبراء المعدات لدينا على استعداد لتقديم المشورة للمهندسين حول أفضل الحلول لتلبية احتياجات العمليات الخاصة بهم.

طي البالون

تُستخدم طريقة ومعدات الطي الثورية لشركة MSI لتصنيع معظم القسطرة البالونية المعتمدة في السوق اليوم. يقلل تصميم Wavepleat ™ الحاصل على براءة اختراع من أوقات الدورات ويقلل أقطار الطي من خلال تحسين الانحناء لمادة البالون. تم تجهيز الآلات الآلية لزيادة الإنتاجية أو معالجة البالونات المطاطية. تستخدم جميع أجهزتنا أفضل المواد في فئتها لضمان مراقبة الجودة والنتائج القابلة للتكرار من خلال الحصول على البيانات وإمكانيات التواصل. 

تشكيل البالون

تشكيل البالون هو حجر الزاوية في تصنيع القسطرة البالونية. تتيح عملية التشكيل بالنفخ بالتمدد والتي يتم تسخينها كهربائيًا إنتاج بالونات متنوعة دقيقة للغاية وعالية الجودة وقابلة للتكرار مع تفاوتات شديدة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأشكال. تقدم BW-TEC مجموعة متنوعة من آلات تشكيل البالونات التي تتراوح من أنظمة 1-up إلى 4-up. تأتي عروض المعدات في تكوينات القالب المنقسمة الرأسية والأفقية والناعمة. تم تصميم جميع معدات تشكيل البالون BW-TEC لإنتاج بالونات بوليمر عالية الجودة من أجل رأب الأوعية والتطبيقات الطبية الأخرى. 

السمات ما يلي: 

  • التكوينات الرأسية الموفرة للمساحة
  • عملية متعددة الأجزاء مع 4 آلات
  • ماكينات قوالب سبليت بالونات لينة لبالونات اليوريتان ذات القطر الكبير
  • آلة عنق البالون المصممة لرقبة أنابيب البالون
  • أقطار قالب البالون: قطر 1.5 - 40 مم
  • طول قالب البالون: 6-350 مم

العنق الأنبوب

تم تصميم آلات ربط الأنابيب لإنشاء الطفيل المطلوب لعملية تشكيل البالون. يتم سحب الأنبوب من خلال قالب تحجيم ساخن لتقليل القطر استعدادًا لعملية تشكيل البالونيمكن تغيير القطر النهائي للأنبوب عن طريق ضبط المعلمات التالية: قطر القالب ودرجة الحرارة والسرعة وموضع المستشعر.

علامة الفرقة يتأرجح

يتم تأرجح أحزمة التحديد تحت البالون التناقصي بحيث يمكن تحديد موقع البالون باستخدام التنظير التألقي. تتخصص MSI في تقنية تأرجح شريط العلامات التي تنتج مظهرًا متميزًا لشريط العلامات. باستخدام تقنيات تصنيع عالية التحمل وتصميمات فريدة للأدوات ذات القطر الثابت ، تضمن معدات التأرجح ذات النطاق الفائق من MSI تنوعًا أقل من المنافسين. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، يتمتع مهندسونا المتمرسون بالقدرة على تصميم معدات التأرجح في شريط التحديد لتلائم احتياجاتك الخاصة مع مجموعة واسعة من المواد والأحجام.

ميزات مفيدة أخرى:

  • معالجة عينة مجانية لإثبات القدرة قبل الشراء
  • نقطة سعر على مستوى الدخول
  • القدرة على إضافة ميزات الأتمتة لاستيعاب التصنيع بكميات كبيرة
  • فحص الجودة القياسي ووثائق البرنامج

ربط البالون

بمجرد تشكيل البالون يتم توصيله بأنبوب القسطرة باستخدام الهواء الساخن أو القوالب الساخنة أو الليزر. ينشئ الترابط بالليزر وصلات لحام قصيرة وناعمة ومرنة للبالون بأنبوب القسطرة. يوفر ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون أكثر طرق التسخين دقة لتصنيع القسطرة. يمكن تركيز طاقة الليزر على بقعة بحجم أقل من 2 مم وصلات لحام قصيرة وناعمة ومرنة. النتيجة النهائية قابلة للتكرار بدقة. تشمل التطبيقات روابط البالون القريبة / البعيدة ، ومرفق الطرف الناعم وعمليات ربط القسطرة / الأنبوب الأخرى.

استقامة المغزل

تم تصميم معدات تقويم مغزل MSI لإعادة تدوير الشياق المثنية أو المنحنية من خلال عملية آلية. تم تصميم جميع آلات فرد عمود الدوران لدينا لتقليل تكاليف المواد ، وتقليل اعتماد المشغل من خلال مناولة تلقائية للمنتج بالاختيار والمكان ، ومعالجة أقطار الشياق المتعددة دون تغيير الأدوات.

تشمل ميزات منتج تقويم العمود الفقري لدينا:

  • إعادة تدوير المغزل المثني أو المنحني
  • تقليل تكاليف المواد
  • قلل من اعتماد المشغل من خلال التعامل التلقائي مع المنتج الذي يتم اختياره ووضعه في مكانه
  • قم بمعالجة أقطار مغزل متعددة بدون تغييرات في الأدوات
  • معالجة مغزل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المكشوف أو المطلي

بالون مطلى بالدواء

تعد معدات الطي والطي بالبالون الخاصة بشركة MSI هي النظام الأول والوحيد في الصناعة المصمم خصيصًا لمعالجة منتجات DEB / DCB. تتوسع FFS1075S في تقنية طي البالون التي أثبتت كفاءتها في الصناعة مع إضافة فيلم PTFE المتكامل ، والذي يحمي طلاء البالون من التلف ويزيل احتمالية التلوث المتبادل ، والذي يمكن أن يحدث مع طرق الطي / الطي التقليدية.

خصائص المنتج

  • يقلل من المظهر الجانبي المطوي وقوة الإغماد
  • يحمي طلاء الأدوية من التلف والتلوث المتبادل
  • يقلل من وقت الدورة ومعالجة المشغل
  • يزيل التواء الطيات
  • ينشئ طيات متساوية الطول لنشر موحد

تشكيل بالون عمودي

يوفر الاتجاه العمودي مساحة صغيرة للاستخدام الأمثل لمساحة الإنتاج في عملية تشكيل البالون. يمكن للعملاء البدء بآلة واحدة وإضافة آلات حسب الحاجة إلى سعة إضافية. الآلة مجهزة بجهاز تحكم PLC وجهاز كمبيوتر بشاشة تعمل باللمس و BW-TEC HMI. يمكن تخزين جميع معلمات العملية للمنتجات الفردية في وصفات منفصلة.

محطة عمل تصنيع القسطرة الآلية

"Workcell" عبارة عن منصة آلية مصممة لتحسين جودة وسرعة وتكلفة عمليات إنتاج القسطرة البالونية المتعددة وتوصيل الدعامات. يتم توجيه القسطرة عموديًا لتقليل مساحة الأرضية المطلوبة بشكل كبير. تشير التقديرات إلى أن التكوين القياسي لهذه الآلات سيتطلب أكثر من 25 مترًا طوليًا من مساحة أرضية التصنيع. يمكن لخلايا العمل ضغط كل هذه العمليات في آلة تبلغ مساحتها 2 م 2.

ميزات خلية العمل:

  • يمكن لمشغل واحد تشغيل عمليات إنتاج متعددة
  • يتم تشغيل العمليات الموازية في وقت واحد لتحسين وقت takt ومخرجات الإنتاج
  • يقلل التعامل الرأسي للمنتج من تأثير المعدات
  • دمج عمليات فحص الجودة دون التأثير على وقت takt
  • يزيد التعامل الآلي مع المنتج من اتساق المنتج النهائي
  • تخصيص التكوين لتلبية احتياجات عمليتك الفريدة

شريط تحديد يتأرجح مع تحديد المواقع الآلي

تقوم معدات التأرجح ذات النطاق الآلي من MSI تلقائيًا بوضع وتحويل نطاقات التحديد ضمن تفاوتات التصنيع الضيقة. مصمم لتصنيع المنتجات ذات الطول الكبير PTCA و PTA ، يسمح خيار التحميل والتنقل

للمعالجة الآلية المستمرة. تشتمل أدوات التبديل المدفوعة بالملف الشخصي على نظام تحكم PLC متكامل مع واجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس لتطوير عملية سهلة وتغيير سريع للمنتج.

خصائص المنتج

  • يلغي الحاجة إلى قيام المشغل بتحميل آلة التأرجح ونطاقات الموضع يدويًا
  • تحسين إمكانية تكرار موضع المنتج (دقة ± 0.15 مم تعتمد على المنتج والمسافة)
  • يدعم التغيير السريع والسهل لأحجام المنتجات المختلفة
  • يتأرجح مجموعة واسعة من مواد الفرقة العلامة
  • غرف الأبحاث جاهزة
  • لا يتطلب أي تزييت أو حشوات
  • توفر MSI قوائم فحص وظيفية وفحص البرامج لدعم أنشطة التحقق

حماية بالونات القسطرة الحساسة للحرارة

يستخدم Beahm Balloon Bonder 520-B تقنية القالب المنفصل التي أثبتت كفاءتها منذ فترة طويلة حيث يحمي النظام بالونات القسطرة الحساسة للحرارة أثناء عمليات اللحام والربط عن طريق تغليف البالون في تجويف يعمل بالهواء المضغوط بجوار منطقة اللحام مباشرةً. تعمل المعدات على تعزيز الحماية حيث يتم سحب رؤوس القوالب أثناء عملية التحميل والتفريغ للمكون. تعتبر أداة تثبيت البالون 520-B مثالية أيضًا لحماية المواد الحساسة للحرارة من القسطرة غير البالونية مثل المكونات الكهربائية والملفات.

 

معدات قسطرة البالون

فيديوهات مميزة عن القسطرة البالونية

آلة تشكيل البالون BW-TEC 503

معدات الطي والطي البالون للتخلص من الأدوية

جهاز الليزر BW-TEC 1410

جهاز الليزر BW-TEC 1410

Balloon Catheter Solutions 

Balloon Catheter Equipment & Expertise

Machine Solutions provides the full spectrum of equipment solutions needed to produce the world’s best balloon catheters. From concept to production, our equipment can meet the product specification and production demands of all customers. This includes machinery for balloon forming, balloon bonding, balloon folding, necking, cutting, coating, testing, mold production and more.

Machine Solutions is proud to be the one-stop shop for all balloon catheter manufacturing processes. Our equipment experts are ready to advise engineers on the best solution to meet their process needs.

Balloon Folding

MSI’s revolutionary folding method and equipment is used to manufacture most approved balloon catheters on the market today. The patented Wavepleat™ design reduces cycle times and minimizes fold diameters by optimizing curvature for the balloon material. Automated machines are equipped to maximize throughput or process drug eluting balloons.  All of our equipment uses best in class materials to ensure quality control and repeatable results with data acquisition and networking capabilities. 

Balloon Forming

Balloon forming is the keystone process for balloon catheter manufacturing. The electrically heated stretch blow molding process enables the production of various very accurate and repeatable high-quality balloons with tight tolerances in an extensive variety of sizes and shapes. BW-TEC offers a variety of balloon forming machines ranging from 1-up to 4-up systems. Equipment offerings come in vertical, horizontal and soft split mold configurations. All of BW-TEC balloon forming equipment is designed for the production of high-quality polymer balloons for angioplasty and other medical applications. 

Features include: 

  • Space saving vertical configurations
  • Multi-part process with 4-up machines
  • Soft balloon split mold machines for large diameter urethane balloons
  • Balloon necking machine designed to neck down balloon tubes
  • Balloon mold diameters: Ø 1.5 – 40 mm
  • Balloon mold length: 6– 350 mm

Tube Necking

Tube necking machines are designed to create the parasin required for the balloon forming process. The tubing is pulled through a heated sizing die to reduce the diameter in preparation for the balloon forming process the final diameter of the tube can be changed by adjusting the following parameters: die diameter, temperature, speed and sensor position.

Marker Band Swaging

Marker bands are swaged under the balloon tapers so that the balloon location can be identified using fluoroscopy. MSI specializes in marker band swaging technology that produces superior marker band appearance. Using high-tolerance machining techniques and unique fixed diameter tooling designs, MSI’s superior marker band swaging equipment ensures less variability than competitors. With over 10 years of experience, our seasoned engineers have the ability to design marker band swaging equipment to fit your specific needs with a wide range of materials and sizes.

Other beneficial features:

  • Free sample processing to prove capability prior to purchase
  • Entry-level price point
  • Ability to add automation features to accommodate high-volume manufacturing
  • Standard quality inspection and software documentation

Balloon Bonding

Once formed the balloon is attached to the catheter tubing using hot air, hot dies or laser. Laser bonding creates short, soft and flexible welding-connections of the balloon to the catheter tubing. A CO2 laser provides the most precise heating method to manufacture catheters. Laser energy can be focused to a spot size of less than 0.5mm making short, soft and flexible welding-connections. The end result is precisely reproducible. Applications include proximal/distal balloon bonds, soft tip attachment and other catheter/tube bonding processes.

Mandrel Straightening

MSI’s mandrel straightening equipment is designed to recycle bent or bowed mandrels through an automated process. All of our mandrel straightener machines are designed to reduce material costs, reduce operator dependence with automatic, pick-and-place product handling, and process multiple mandrel diameters without tooling changes.

Our mandrel straightening product features include:

  • Recycle bent or bowed mandrels
  • Reduce material costs
  • Reduce operator dependence with automatic, pick-and-place product handling
  • Process multiple mandrel diameters without tooling changes
  • Process bare or coated stainless steel mandrels

Drug Coated Balloon Folding

MSI’s drug-eluting balloon pleating and folding equipment is the industry’s first and only system specifically designed for processing DEB/DCB products. The FFS1075S expands upon industry-proven balloon folding technology with the addition of integrated PTFE film, which protects balloon coatings from damage and eliminates the potential for cross contamination, which can occur with conventional pleat/fold methods.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Reduces folded profile and sheathing force
  • Protects drug coatings from damage and cross contamination
  • Reduces cycle time and operator handling
  • Eliminates twisting of pleats
  • Creates equal-length pleats for uniform deployment

Vertical Balloon Forming

Vertical orientation provides a small footprint for an optimal use of production floor space in the balloon forming process. Customers may start with a single machine and add on machines as additional capacity is required. The machine is equipped with a PLC control, a PC with touch screen and the BW-TEC HMI. All process parameters for individual products can be stored in separate recipes.

Automated Catheter Manufacturing Workstation

The “Workcell” is an automated platform designed to improve the quality, speed and cost of multiple balloon catheter and stent delivery production processes. Catheters are oriented vertically to significantly reduce floor space required. It is estimated that the standard configuration of these machines would require over 25 linear meters of manufacturing floor space. The Workcell can squeeze all of these processes into 2m2 machine.

WORKCELL FEATURES:

  • Single operator can run multiple production processes
  • Parallel processes run simultaneously to optimize takt time and production output
  • Vertical product handling reduces equipment footprint
  • Integrate quality inspections without impact on takt time
  • Automated product handling increases consistency of finished product
  • Customize configuration to meet the needs of your unique process

Marker Band Swaging with Automated Positioning

MSI’s Automated Marker Band Swaging Equipment automatically positions and swages marker bands within tight manufacturing tolerances. Intended for high volume PTCA and PTA length product manufacturing, the pick and place loading option allows

for continuous, automated processing. The profile driven swagers include integrated PLC control system with touch screen interface for easy process development and quick product change over.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Eliminates need for operator to manually load swaging machine and position bands
  • Improve product positioning repeatability (±0.15mm accuracy product- and distance- dependent)
  • Supports fast, easy change to different product sizes
  • Swages a wide range of marker band materials
  • Cleanroom ready
  • Requires no lubrication or shims
  • MSI provides functional and software inspection check lists to support validation activities

Protect Heat Sensitive Catheter Balloons

The Beahm Balloon Bonder 520-B Leverages long proven split-die technology as the system protects heat sensitive catheter balloons during the welding and bonding processes by encasing the balloon in a pneumatically actuated cavity immediately adjacent to the weld area. The equipment further enhances protection as the die heads are retracted during the loading and unloading process of the component. The 520-B balloon bonder is also ideal for the protection of heat sensitive materials of non-balloon type catheters such as electrical components and coils.

 

Balloon Catheter Equipment

Balloon Catheter Featured Videos

BW-TEC Balloon moulding machine 503

Drug Eluting Balloon Pleating and Folding Equipment

BW-TEC Laser 1410

BW-TEC Laser 1410